Мошенник с маской старушки

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Интернет предоставляет большие возможности для аферистов. Меня продолжают засыпать "нигерийскими" письмами, в том числе и на "Фэйсбуке". Вот получил очередную аферу от старой лэди, которая, якобы, закончила Московскую бизнес-школу. Наша переписка:


5 ноября
Nathalia Galiev:
Hello,How are you my dearest?
Greetings in the name of God,I know that this mail will come to you as a surprise and I hope that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident.
I am MRS Nathalia Galiev from France,I am 88 years old,i am suffering from a long time cancer of the lungs which also affected my brain,from all indication my conditions is really deteriorating and it is quite obvious that, according to my doctors they have advised me that i may not live for the next five months, this is because the cancer stage has gotten to a very bad stage. I was brought up from a motherless babies home was married to my late
husband for twenty years without a child,my husband died in a fatal motor accident Before his death we were true believers.
Since his death I decided not to re-marry,I sold all my inherited belongings and deposited all the sum of ($USD5,5millions dollars) with an security finance Firm(BANK).
Presently, the money is still with them and the management just wrote me as
the true owner to come forward to receive the money for keeping it so long or rather issue a letter of authorization to somebody to receive it on my behalf since I can not come over because of my illness or they get it confisticated.
Presently, I'm with my laptop in a hospital here in Switzerland where I have been undergoing treatment for cancer of the lungs. my doctors have told me that I have only a few months to live.It is my last wish to see that this money is invested to any organisation of your choice and distributed each year among the charity organization,the poor and the motherless babies home. I want you as God fearing person, to also use this money to fund church, mosque, orphanages and widows,I took this decision, before i rest in peace because my time will so on be up.
As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the security finance Firm.I will also issue you a letter of authority that will prove you as the new beneficiary of my fund. Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated herein?
Hoping to hear from you soon.
Email me at my private email address: (nathalia.galiev@gmail.com)
Ms. Nathalia Galiev.


06 Ноябрь
Alisher Taksanov:
Вы это серьезно, или очередная афера, что я получаю каждую неделю?


07 Ноябрь
Nathalia Galiev:
My Dear Alisher Taksanov.
Noted your mail,I am very serious, so I need your assistance, it is very serious,not mistaken please.
I was very happy to hear from you but Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated herein and can i believe in you as a very good man?
Presently, I'm with my laptop in a hospital here in Switzerland where I have been undergoing treatment for cancer of the lungs. my doctors have told me that I have only a few months to live.
It is my last wish to see that this money is invested to any organisation of your choice and distributed each year among the charity organization,the poor and the motherless babies home.
Since the death of my husband, I decided not to re-marry,I sold all my inherited belongings and deposited all the sum of ($USD5,5millions dollars) with an security finance Firm(BANK).
I want you as God fearing person, to also use this money to fund church, mosque, orphanages and widows,I took this decision, before i rest in peace because my time will so on be up.
I want you to put a claim on this money as your own so that the money will be transferred into your account in your country,OK?
I am a honest person,woman of God so i want you to be serious with this money.
Assure me again that you will never ever lie to me as soon as you received this sum into your account.
As soon as i receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the security finance Firm.
I will also issue you a letter of authority that will prove you as the new beneficiary of my fund.
1. My Full Name....Nathalia Galiev
2. My Occupation/Profession.. Contractor engineer
3. My Age....88 YEARS
4. My Marital Statue:...MARRIED WITH NO CHILDREN
5. My Nationality:..France NATIONAL
6. My Home Address... I live on Ile Saint-Louis - Quai Bourbon - 75054 Paris-France
7. My Email Address: (nathalia.galiev@gmail.com)
Do not worry,everything will be done well.
waiting for your information.
Miss Nathalia Galiev.


07 Ноябрь
Nathalia Galiev:
My Dear Alisher Taksanov,
I dont need your money,i want you to stand and claim my own fund from bank,i will give you the full information and contact address of the bank.
But i want you to assure me that you will never deceive my confidence to you.
For more security and informations, meet me on my private email address:(nathalia.galiev@gmail.com)
waiting for your information.
Miss Nathalia Galiev.


Среда
Alisher Taksanov:
Dear Natalie.
I live in Switzerland. What is the canton of your hospital? Give me the address and name of the doctor, I'll get in touch with him and talk. After that, we'll continue the conversation. I am coming to you in the hospital.
Sincerely,
Alisher


Вчера
Nathalia Galiev:
ok i will give you everything


12 ч. назад
Alisher Taksanov:
So I'm waiting ... What is complexity?


Сейчас
Alisher Taksanov:
I want to explain your "mistake."
You are a crook.
1. A letter written by a man, but not a woman.
2. Woman in 88 years so do not write.
3. First and last name taken from Russia, Tatarstan, but you do not know any Russian or Tatar languages.
4. You indicated that the study in Moscow, but did not know the Russian language.
5. Moscow School appeared 15-20 years ago, and a woman 88 years old. So, she studied in 68 years - it's impossible. Russia does not allow to study the elderly.
6. Do you have friends in people of Asian and Arab countries. And most are male. It is strange to European old woman.
Your letter is a scam. And you have just a swindler.


Осталось только заблокировать мошенника и сообщить администратру сайта.



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: