Скучные аферюги...

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Появился на ФБ очередной аферист. Начал переписку... А потом похерил это... скучно уже...

"Makhlouf Remi:
Good day,
Please can I have your attention regarding my proposed project in your country and i will require your email to give you details about the project and areas of your participation.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Regards
Mr Remi Makhlouf

Alisher Taksanov:
15 июля
It's very interesting. What kind of project? What do you know about my country?
Makhlouf Remi

15 июля
Makhlouf Remi:
Mr Alisher how are you and your famlly,please can you send me your personal email address so that i will send you the information about the project i want to cary out in your county Sir,please if you want to know more about me you can google me and i hopeto hear from you soon have a nice day Mr Alisher.

17 июля
Makhlouf Remi:
Mr Alisher how are you and your family.please i have send you the information about the project i want to carry out in your country Sir.i also send you my personal email address and my mobile number too.please if you want to know more about me you can Google me or you ask me what ever Sir.i really need your help and with the Uprising in my country Syria every single second counts.please i want you reply me with this email address ramimakhlouf66@hotmail.com that my personal email which you will reply me with.i hope you go true the project proposal well and reply me and i hope to hear from you as as possible Sir have a nice day Mr Alisher.
Makhlouf Remi

17 июля
Makhlouf Remi:
Please Mr Alisher i want you to reply me with my personal email ones you are ture with the reading the proposal i sent to you,this is my personal email ramimakhlouf66@hotmail.com am waiting for your reply Sir.


19 июля
Alisher Taksanov:
I gave my address, but have not received the letter. And then, Syria? It is an island? You talked about the project. What is this project? Drop me a line here.


19 июля
Makhlouf Remi:
Cham Holding
Ashrafiyat Sahnaya Rif Dimashq
Syria
P.O Box 9525
Tel +963 (11) 9962
+963 (11) 668 14000
+963 (11) 673 1044
Secured Hp: +447-90-827-9859
Fax:+963 (11) 673 1274
Email:CEO@chamholding.sy
www.chamholding.sy


CONSIDER THIS VERY PERSONAL
I believe you are a highly respected personality, considering your position and the fact that we newly met during my discreet search for a partner whom can assist me in taking this task to its success.
Due to the ongoing crisis in my country Syria, which has unfortunately claimed thousands of Syrian lives.
This current crisis that engulfed our country has resulted in continual killing of innocent protesters by the present regime, which unfortunately I am part of it because I am the maternal cousin of President Bashar Assad. I wish to state categorically that I am against the killing of innocent protesters and I have no hand in the crackdown, which I have been accused.
I do not wish to go in details in the events in the country because you have already heard or watch from International Media houses. I wish to inform you that I have been sanctioned by EU and other international communities for the crimes against Syrian people. Sincerely I have been wrongfully accused.
The reason I contacted you is that I wish to secretly entrust under your personal care, a local arrangement of opening a Dollar Account with a reputable Bank in your country where I can safeguard my funds secretly pending outcome of events in my country.
I will give you further directives as soon as I receive your consent and contact details through my private email. Kindly respond only through my personal email ONLY and not on my official email address to avoid interception by the Government.
Do get in touch with me ONLY on this secured telephone numbers: Tel: +447-90-8279-859
Yours Sincerely,
Rami Makhlouf
CEO/Cham Holdings
Makhlouf Remi
19 июля

Makhlouf Remi:
Mr Alisher please i want you to read it carefully and please reply me with my personal email Sir, ramimakhlouf66@hotmail.com am waiting for your reply Sir.


19 июля
Alisher Taksanov:
In my country, very few people are interested in Syria. Press did not write. People interested in their own country and its problems. But I do not understand, and here I am and where does Syria. What do you want from me? What is your project?


19 июля
Makhlouf Remi:
Mr Alisher please i want you to help me,i want to open a DOLLER ACCOUNT in your country Sir,please i need your help and you know I lost my In-law and 3 top government officials yestarday in Syria please i want you to help me as soon as possible,please i want you to send your pasport for me for and i will send you the aggrement lettert you will sing and i will send my money for your safe keeping Sir,please i dont much time pleasou help i trust you that why i sent you all this.please reply me on my personal email now please ramimakhlouf66@hotmail.com NOT ON FACEBOOK PLEASE am waiting for your reply Sir."



Что-то скучно с такими аферистами... уже не та масса пошла...



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: