Мошенники шлют письма...

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Еще афера:
"Alex Mahadu


For your personal Attention
Greeting to you , I am alex mahadu a Barrister to Late Mr.Yousif Taksanov,died with his family without no one to claim his US$13.5M deposited in a bank.
I have be mandated by the bank management to present the next of kin of my late client , You have the same last name with my late client so I wish to present you to the bank as his next of kin.
Kindly contact me through my private email address for more details
I wait for your prompt response.
My regards,
Barrister alex mahadu .ESQ
(alexmahadu@yahoo.com)"


И вот еще:
"Dear Taxanes,

In a brief introduction, I am a lawyer, Barrister Williams Owono from the Republic of Togo, West Africa. I have a great business proposition for you that needs your immediate attention, and it's related to your late relative to Engr. P .A Taxanes, a foreigner who died in a car accident along with his wife and daughter, only in my country on April 21, 2005, leaving a total of {€ 4.6 million euro} in the bank in my country. I am his personal attorney, After his death many years back, I made several approaches to your embassy to help me locate any of his relatives so as to come and stand as the next of kin to my late client in order to have this huge sum transferred in his or her bank account. But all my effort proved abortive.

After several unsuccessful attempts in locating any of his relations and the latest ultimatum given to me by the Bank, mandating me to provide my client's next of kin within the six months or I have the money confisticated, which I wouldn't live to see it happen, hence my decision to contact you so that I can present you as the next of kin to my late client. All I demand from you is your honest co-operation so that this fund {€ 4.6 million euros} can be transferred into any account of your choice within the shortest time possible. For your assistance and co-operation, I have decided to have the money shared as follows; 50% for you, 50% for me.

Your Private Email Address



Your Full Name



Your Occupation



Your Country Name



Your Phone Number



For more information, please contact me at(williamsowono@yahoo.com)
Barrister Williams Owono ESQ.



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: