Ah, Lohotron, лохотрон...

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

В какой раз получаю мошеннические письма. Уже надоело. Однако понимаю, что в мире хватает аферюг, и поэтому в очередной раз публикую их письма. Может, кому-то они помогут понять, как работают "нигерийские" схемы обмана:


Godwin Johnson
Dear Alisher Taksanov,
Dear Alisher Taksanov,


I am Barr.Godwin Johnson, lawyer, I am the personal attorney to M.S.Alisher ,an Oil consultant.On December 26, 2007,My late client, his wife and their only daughter were involved in an Plane Crash and unfortunately, our late client and his family all lost their life in this crash.Do please contact me directly on my private email address below adddress thus: (godwin.johnson91@gmail.com) for more details inrespect for approval of its real estate / cost of the fund (USD $ 10.5Million) left before it gets confiscated or declared unserviceable by Finance.

With best wishes
Godwin Johnson (Esq)
The main prosecutor,
Lom;, Togo.
E-mail;godwin.johnson91@gmail.com




Freedom Ikoh
Reply


My Dear,I need your urgent assistance about my late client who may be your relation and he is now dead,both of you have the same last name I can make you his next of kin as his Lawyer to have his fund in your account.




Michael Gambil
Dear Alisher Taksanov,
I am contacting you to present you as the beneficiary of the sum US$10.5Million left by a foreign client with out a mention of next of kin or a will. Actually late Mr Herman Taksanov, did not give me much information about his family background; this made it hard for me to locate any of his relative.

I seek your consent to present you as his next of kin so that the deposit can be release to you. You will be entitled to 40% of the total sum as gratification, while 30% shall be set aside for charity project and 30% will be for me. Send me your Email address and Phone number so that I can send you all Information on this matter. (michaelgambil01@gmail.com)


I look forward to hearing from you immediately you receive this message.
I wait for your response.
Best Regards,
Mr. Michael Gambil



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: