Сразу послать или как?

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Очередной мошенник, вот письмо:
Abdullah Ebrahim
Hello Dear Alisher Taksanov,
With due respect did you receive my message, I contacted you early without any response?
I am Mr.Abdullah Ebrahim, a legal practitioner I am the personal attorney to Late Engineer A,(Taksanov)a national Of your country, who used to work with a Company here in Lome Togo. He used to be my client.
My client died on renal cancer for years now with the family UN-identified or relative, Since then I have made several inquiries to your embassy here to locate any of my clients extended relatives, this has also proved unsuccessful.
After these several unsuccessful attempts, I decided to track his last name over this media network to locate any member of his family hence I contacted you to claim the estate because of the similarity in your surname.
Under a clear and legitimate agreement with you, I shall seek your consent to be present you as one of the relatives of my late Client to assist in repatriating the fund valued at (US$9.5M million) left behind by my client before it gets confiscated or declared unserviceable by the Finance Firm where this huge amount were deposited.
For the sake of Transparency on this matter, you are free to make immediate contact for further clarification and explanation on this matter.
All i need is your co-operation if you are interested, reconfirm below to enhance our communication.
(1) Phone number: .......
(2) Email :..........
Upon receipt of your response i will give you the details of this transaction.
I will appreciate your urgent response in this regard.
Best Regards,
Abdullah E Ebrahim(Esq)
...............


Поиграть с ним в "дурачка" или сразу послать на х...? Не терять на него время?..



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: