Мир мошенников

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Достали меня мошенники из Интернета. В который раз получаю такое "непристойное" предложение:
"Dear Alisher Taksanov ,
Thanks. I’m Emmauel Johnson Principal Partner of Johnson& co., Legal Practitioners, and Notaries Public. Solicitors of the Supreme Court. Please forgive me using this medium to reach you presently. Iam personal attorney to Your Late Uncle S.M.Taksanov, a national of your country .I am directed to contact you so that I can repatriate his fund deposited here in a bank worth USD10.5 Million as an heir. Infact, all payment arrangement has been successfully concluded before contacting you now .Prsently reply through my email for further information/explanations. The bank where this Fund is deposited has agreed to pay the successor in 7 days to any bank account nominated. Endeavour to contact me now via email; (emmanjohnson@rediffmail.com) I have positioned this transfer finally for your appointment therefore have confident for it urgent achievement. Please not dispute me, be cordial and let us have one mind".


Сколько раз посылал таких козлов, все равно ползут...
Достали, блин!



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: