Милая беседа с мошенником

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

На ФБ появился новый "друг". Иностранец. Что-то подсказывало мне, что это очередной нигерийский проходимец. И точно, спустя некоторое время между нами начался диалог. Я включил "дурочку":
Vince Cook
Hello my good friend, How are you doing over there ?


Я:
Hey. I'm resting.


Vince Cook:
I'm glad to hear that friend
I am Vince Cook, Chief Executive Officer Of National Bank of Fujairah in United Arab Emirates.
What about you friend


Так, так, это интригует. Мошенники всегда представляются значимыми персонами.
Я:
I'm the deputy head of the department
in the bank "Asia-Invest, Moscow


Видимо, клюнул прохвост, получаю ответ.
Vince Cook
Nice to meet you here my dear friend
Hello friend how are you doing ?
My dear friend why no response from you


Я:
Hello. I work with the documents. Work so ...
Now working day.
The bank is always a tense atmosphere. Here money worth billions of dollars. You understand ...


Разговор о деньгах возбуждает.
Vince Cook
I understand friend
How is work going there with you


Я:
ок


Vince Cook
Am glad to hear that
My dear friend do you work in the bank


Я:
I have been working with investment projects


Vince Cook
Ok friend
My dear friend, I write you these proposal in good faith hoping that I will rely on you in a business transaction that require absolute confidentiality and of great interest and benefit to our both families in future run.


Dear.
I am Vince Cook, Chief Executive Officer Of National Bank of Fujairah in United Arab Emirates. Is my urgent need searching for a foreign partner that makes me to contact you here regarding a business proposal that will be of great interest and benefit to our both families in the future run.
In 2007, one Mr. Hicham Taksanov, whose surname is same as yours and has your country in his file as his place of origin, he made a fixed deposit for 36 months, valued at $26,700,000.00 with my bank. I was is account officer before I rose to the position of Chief Executive Officer. The maturity date for this deposit contract was 27th of September 2010. Sadly Mr. Hicham was among the death victims in the September 2009 earthquake in Indonesia that left over 1,200 people dead while he was there on business trip.
Since the last quarter of 2010 until today, the management of my bank have been finding means to reach him so as ascertain if he will roll over the Deposit or have the contract sum withdrawn. When I discovered that this will happen, I have tried to think up a procedure to preserve this fund and use the proceeds for business.
Some directors here have been trying to find out from me the information about this account and the owner, but I have kept it closed because, I know that if they become aware that Mr Hicham is late, they will corner the funds for themselves. Therefore, am seeking your co-operation to present you as the one to benefit from his fund at his death since you have the same name, so that my bank head quarters will pay the funds to you. I have done enough inside bank arrangement and you only have to put in your details into the information network in the bank computers and reflect you as his next of kin.
If you concur with this proposal, I intend for you to retain 50% of the funds while 50% shall be for me. Kindly forward your response to me immediately through my email below:
Mr. Vince Cook
National Bank of Fujairah Dubai
Email: Vincecook577@gmail.com


Я:
It is interesting.


Vince Cook
That's my business proposal Please study carefully understand very well and get back to me.
I await your urgent response as soon as possible and hope to read from you.


Я:
Good. We have a security regime. I'll make your check information.
In Dubai, there is our representative. It works from the Russian consul. He will contact your bank. It will come into contact with you and the management of your bank. These safety rules.
Give your phone.
I'm called head of security department. He will check. Then we will begin our work confidentially, my friend.


Спустя два дня написал придурку.
Я:
You are an employee of the bank. You know the procedure inspection regime. They are set by the International Organization for combating the laundering of criminal money.
We have carried out checks. Your identity is not confirmed.
I ask you to confirm the identity of October 13 through banking channels.
Otherwise, I have to tell the police the UAE.


Получил ожидаемый ответ.
Vince Cook
You must be a stupid man
You are very stupid
I'm waiting for you go and call the police idiot stupid fool.


И заблокировал меня. Такая вот история.



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: