Игры с африканскими аферюгами

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Итак, на горизонте - новый аферюга по имени Nataniels Romuald. Кто он на самом деле - не знаю. Но делает то, что делают сотни ему подобные мошенники - рассылает письма-наживки и ждет, когда "клюнет" глупец. Я "клюнул". Итак, первый день аферы, его обращение ко мне:


"Good day !!
I am Nataniels Romuald,Pls kindly contact me on my private email:
nataniels.romualdesq@ gmail.com there is an important issue i need to discuss with you concerning Late Mr. R. Taksanov, (Usd$5.5 Million) unclaimed estate
Bar Nataniels Romuald,esq.
Tel: +228 9155-8030
Nataniels Romuald"


Это было 3 июня. А 6 июня я отвечаю: "What happened to Mr. Taksanov? What kind of real estate question?"


7 июня Nataniels Romuald с радостью мне пишет, чувствуя, что "рыба" попалась:
"Dear Mr. Alisher Taksanov,
Thanks for your reply
I contacted you in this matter base on the fact that you bear the same surname with my late client and of the same nationality since I had sought for the relatives without success and instead of this fund being confiscated by the Finance Firm as I did mentioned in my proposal or being claimed by some unscrupulous person.
Note that all I want from you is to stand as a next of kin and beneficiary to the unclaimed estate of my deceased client.
The next of kinship as stated by the inheritance law, is not limited to relations of the deceased nor is it confided to the circuit of parental relationship, rather it is by choice of the benefactor as regards to whom he wish to will it to (beneficiary) either formally by write up ,or informally by secret information disclosure to beneficiary, be him/her business partner, relation, kinsmen, friend or well wisher, therefore by virtue of the above stated,I seek consent to present you as the next of kin to my late client since the supposed next of kin also died along with him.
You should note that all the original documents that will be needed in a transaction of this nature ascertaining you as the bonafide beneficiary and next of kin to my late client will duely and legally be obtained and issued in your names and favour. I do not know you but I feel you will be human enough to be honest to me at least for bringing you into a deal capable of fetching something tangible.
I have done everything possible to trace the relatives of my late client without any luck, most of his properties here were vandalized by hoodlums and some over grown by weeds as there is no one to look after them.It was until the finance firm with the said deposit invited me to their office and mandated me as his attorney here in Togo to locate and present to them his next of kin for the release of his outstanding fund with them. It's upon this that I decided to contact you as bearing the same surname in order to assist me in putting claims to this fund for the release and transfer.
Therefore, in a situation of this kind, it's not published and the respective financial institution only informs the customer's attorney as the case may be and then only waits for the real heir to show up as the availability of such funds are expected to be in he late "customer's will " which would be the only source of knowledge of it by anybody who is entitle to such estate but the real heir was also involved in the accident.
If this fund is not claimed,it will be re-deposited into the treasury of the finance firm as unclaimed bill which be shared among the board of directors due to high level of corruption here and that will become history. There is nothing to worry about as everything is legal with documentations,it is my duty to provide the next of kin and whosoever I approve as the next of kin will become the beneficiary and receive the fund.
The most important issue to be considered now is trust and confidence in this matter hence I plead this should be our watch word through out this transaction and I can fully assure you on my own part that as much as I work this with you,I will always remain the same.Meanwhile, you have to furnish me with your full details such as
YOUR FULL NAMES,



AGE,



SEX,



EMAIL ADDRESS



PROFESSION,



ADDRESS, TELEPHONE AND FAX NUMBER.



I will proceed in submitting the same to the finance firm in presenting you as the sole next of kin to my late client for the subsequent release of the deposit to you in line with their routine process.
In pursuance of our collective objective, I will not fail to remind you that your maximum co-operation and sense of belonging are required as well to enhance a positive impact towards the conclusive end of this matter.
Immediately furnish me with your full details such as in my private email address at : nataniels.romualdesq@gmail.com
You can call me as soon as possible for further directives and guideline.
Thanks,
Very truly yours,
Barrister Nataniels Romuald,(Esq).
Tel:+228 915-580-30. Tel: +228 992-866-49
ROMUALD CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES.
ADDRESS: N0:1974 HOUSING ESTATE,LOME-TOGO.


Как видно из письма, аферюга переходит сразу к делу и требует от меня полного соучастия. Я пишу ему 8 июня следующее: "I want to learn more about Taksanov. What happened to him? His autobiography..."


В тот же день Nataniels Romuald с некоторым неудовлетворением на мое "отклонение" от его намерений отвечает:
"Please carefully read this message with understanding.
Dear Mr. Alisher Taksanov,
Compliment of the day. Excuse my intrusion into your private life without your prior permission.I hope my mail will not cause you much embarrassment as I write to you in good faith.
I am Barrister Nataniels Romuald,a solicitor at law,personal attorney to (Late) Mr.R. Taksanov,who worked with Shell Development Company in lome-Togo for more than twenty years. On the 1st of June 2008, he and his wife and only daughter were involved in an automobile accident while visiting a neighboring country on vacation.
They were buried two weeks after and I have exhausted all means of reaching who may have been related to them. This has been made more difficult because no mention was made of any relative while he was alive.
After these several unsuccessful attempts to locate their family ,I decided to contact you since my client died without testified any (WILL) which is the next of kin of this fund to come forward and apply for this claim.
You will permite me as the attorney who take proper list documentry care of this estate, to fill your name in my file as next of kin and beneficiary of this fund deposited ,hence my late client was not signed any name in my file jacket as the inheritor of this will. In order to assist in repartrating the fund valued at US$5.5 Million left behind by my client before it get confiscated or declared unserviceable by the Finance Company where this huge amount was deposited.
The said Finance Company has issued me a notice to provide the next of kin or have his account confiscated within the next twenty one official working days.Since I have been unsuccessful in locating the relatives for over (1 Year ) now, I seek the consent to present you as the next of kin to the deceased since i will fill in your name in my file jacket as the next of kin of this estate, so that the proceeds of this account can be paid to you.
Therefore, on receipt of your positive response, we shall then discuss the sharing ratio and modalities for transfer.I have all necessary information and legal documents needed to back you up for claim.
All I require from you is your honest cooperation to enable us see this transaction through. I guarantee that this deal will be executed under legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law.
Please immediately forward the information in my email address and call me on my direct cell phone for more information +228 915-580-30
Thanks for your prompt response.
Very truly yours,
Barrister Nataniels Romuald,(Esq).
Tel:+228 915-580-30. Tel: +228 992-866-49
ROMUALD CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES.
ADDRESS: N0:1974 HOUSING ESTATE,LOME-TOGO.


9 июня я ему накатываю строки: "Well ... How do you prove to the court Our relationship with Mr. Taksanov? We live in different countries, different nationalities, nationality, language ... I've never been to Africa, and he was not in Russia ..."


Это не смущает его и он отвечает:
"Dear Mr Alisher Taksanov ,
Thanks for your reasonable response, to be honest with you i am impressed.
There is nothing to worry about as everything is legal with documentation, it is my duty to provide the next of kin and whosoever I approve as the next of kin will become the beneficiary and receive the fund.
All i need is your data to perfect the legal documents and to personally present you to the bank as the next of kin to my late client so that the funds can be released to you and we share.
With this information’s I shall proceed to the Magistrate Court to secure a Letter of Claim and Representation with the information supplied. As above, this legal instrument when submitted to the Bank automatically mandates the financial institution to effect transfer exercise in your favor and as such shall be sealed and remain irrevocable.
I wait to hear from you to enable us proceed.
Regards,
Barrister Nataniels Romuald,(Esq).
Tel:+228 915-580-30. Tel: +228 992-866-49
ROMUALD CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES.
ADDRESS: N0:1974 HOUSING ESTATE,LOME-TOGO.


Мои требования к аферисту: "All right. Send me a photocopy of:
Certificate of death of Mr. Taksanov;
His national passport;
Place of burial;
Your license to practice law.


Nataniels Romuald готов мне представить все документы:
"Dear Mr Alisher Taksanov ,
Provide your email address and i will forward all you requested from me.
I wait to hear from you.
Barrister Nataniels


10 июня я отправляю ему свой е-мейл, а 11 июня получаю через "Фэйсбук" ответ:
"Dear Mr Alisher Taksanov ,
Good day.
Please kindly check your email i have sent some document to you.
I wait to hear from you.
Nataniels".


Далее, заглядываю в свой электронный ящик и вижу копию лицензии этого аферюги и письмо:
"Dear Mr. Alisher Taksanov,
Good day.
Find attached copy of my Authorisation Certificate as proof the death certificate will be send to you soon.
On my previous email I mention that on the 1st of June 2008, he and his wife and only daughter were involved in an automobile accident while visiting a neighboring country on vacation and they were buried here in my country two weeks after.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thanks for your understanding.
Very truly yours,
Barrister Nataniels Romuald,(Esq).
Tel:+228 915-580-30. Tel: +228 992-866-49
ROMUALD CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES.
ADDRESS: N0:1974 HOUSING ESTATE,LOME-TOGO".


Потом приходит второе письмо с копией сертификата смерти:
"Dear Mr. Alisher Taksanov,
Find attached copy of late Mr. Ron Du Plessis death certificate as you requested
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thanks for your understanding.
Very truly yours,
Barrister Nataniels Romuald,(Esq).
Tel:+228 915-580-30. Tel: +228 992-866-49
ROMUALD CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES.
ADDRESS: N0:1974 HOUSING ESTATE,LOME-TOGO".


Я продолжаю игру и пишу ему через несколько дней:
"Thank you for the information.
I wrote a letter to the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. Today I received a response. Mr. R. Taksanov is wanted in 1978. He did his military service on the basis of the Soviet Union in Mongolia. However Taksanov defected to the enemy, made treason.
He committed many crimes, including ethnic cleansing, mass murders, robberies and rapes. Military Tribunal of the USSR on May 2, 1979 sentenced to death (in absentia). The General Prosecutor's Office and the Military Prosecutor's Office announced Ron Taksanov to search for in Europe and Asia.
You wrote that Ron Taksanov lived in Africa. Thank you very much for taking the offender. Russian Interior Ministry asked to indicate the burial place for the exhumation and examination of the corpse.
Head of the International Tracing General Gennady Artemov I personally wrote a letter to all property and money of Mr. Ron Taksanov shall be forfeited in favor of the Russian state.
I look forward to you the information. We must restore fairness to you!
Sincerely,
Alisher Taksanov".


Мошенник, видимо, в шоке и не отвечает. Пишу ему снова:
"I received a letter from the Prosecutor General of Russia. Deputy Head of Department, Mr. Muratov ask me if you can get your assistance in access to financial assets Ron Taksanov?"
Ответа нет...



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: