Письма, которые я получаю

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Очередные письма с признанием любви, желания дружбы и... получения бабок:


Wilford Pamela D
Hello Dear, My name is Ms Pamela, a tall good looking young girl,so lovely and caring with good understanding.fair in complexion,care with good sharing,honesty. I saw your profile which interested me much and i decided to contact you. I really want to have a good friendship with you even if you have married we can be friends ,i have a reason of selecting you as my friend,pls if you wish to know more.Pls contact me through this my e-mail address ok ,We need to talk and know ourself more and equally share pictures to each other.hope to hear from you. Please reply me with my e-mail address here ( pamela_my@yahoo.fr ) Yours New Friend Pamela Thanks


Desmond Anne
NICE MEETING YOU.
Hello dear,i hope all is well with you at the moment,i am ANNE by name, a girl I am sorry to worry you with this OK i like your face book profile and i want you to be my friend I will be very happy if you can send me your email contact so that i can take it to send you my picture and also tell you something more important am serious about me i will be expecting your reply and your email Thanks and remain bless. Best Regard,Anne please contact me in my private email (anne30desmond@ yahoo. com


Sofy Udi
Внимание Добрый день
Благодарим вас за использование Facebook, Мы поздравляем вас над вашим успехом в только что завершившейся и официальное опубликование результатов Facebook онлайн ничья состоялась сегодня 27 июля 2013.
Ваш аккаунт вы выиграли 100,000.00 долларов Единый государственный, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже, чтобы начать процесс сбора.
Полные имена:
Адрес:
Возраст:
Род занятий:
Прямой номер телефона:
Отправить эту информацию на адрес электронной почты ниже.
Sengkong Ли
sengkonglee@collector.org sengkong_lee@yahoo.com
Тел: +855 972 029 140
Удачи из (DR) Г-жа Софи Уди
Примечание: Facebook лотереи группа обнаружила огромное число двойных требований из-за победителей информирования близких друзей, родственников и третьих лиц о их победы, а также делиться своими номера контактов. В результате этого, facebook лотереи команда достигла решения от штаба, что любое двойное требование обнаружили Советом лотереи приведет к отмене этой конкретной выигрышной, так что вы Настоящим настоятельно рекомендуется еще раз держать свой выигрыш строго конфиденциальными, пока вы не требовать вашего приза.
Американская армия и координатор Facebook азиатских лотерее оргкомитет 2013


Kami Fidelia
Nice to meet with you. My names is are Fidelia Kampana, I came across your Email ID when i was browsing and i became interested to partner with you, I will like you to contact me back with my email ID(fideliakami@yahoo.com) so that we can know each other the more. Please let not distance,color or language be a hindrance to this relationship because the power of life is love. I am waiting for your quick reply so that i can get back to you with my picture. From your new friend Fidelia


Wilson H. Milner
Hello Dear,
How are you today? My name is Gen. Wilsom Milner, i just saw your profile and it interests me,can we be best of friends? i will like to know more about you. Thanks.


Haroon Safi
hi My name is Rita never married. l saw your profile today and after going through it many times then l made up my mind to contact you as my friend. so l want you to write back to me through my email address so that l will give you my picture and for you to know who l am. (ritalwal1@live.com) l hope to see your mail ok. lt is from me, miss Rita


Edem Iganeva
Dear Alisher Taksanov,
I am Barr. Dikem Okata a legal practitioner. I sent you this letter a month ago, but I'm not sure if you did receive it hence I'm resending it. I am the personal attorney to Eng. M. A. Taksanov an oil consultant/ Business machandis. On the 21sth of April 2008, our deceased customer, wife and their only daughter were involved in a motor accident and It was unfortunate that all lost their lives in that accident.
Do kindly contact me at (dikemokata@gmail.com) for more details in respect for the claim of his Estate/Fund valued (US$11.5Million) left behind before it gets confiscated or declared unserviceable by the Finance Firm.
Best Regards Dikem Okata (Esq.)



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: