В списке идиотов

Алишер Таксанов: литературный дневник

Очередная мошенница, некая Steve Edith:
"I greet you in the name of the Lord.
I am Mrs Stella Morgan from Solomon Islands. I am married to Mr. Johnson Morgan who worked with our Embassy in Accra Ghana for nine years before he died on the 15th November 2005. We were married for eleven years without a child. He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days.
Ever before his death we were both born again Christians and have sworn into many ministries.When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of $8.5 Million in the Ghana commercial bank,
Recently, my Doctor told me that I would not last for the next Eight months due to cancer problem.Having known my condition I decided to donate this fund to charitable organization or a God fearing person who will utilize this funds to help the orphans, widows and other people that need financial assistance. Using part of this money to provide facilities for God's work, taking the gospel to greater heights is my major reason of donating this funds out.
Hope to get a response from you so that i will give you details ,Thank you very much
Yours in Christ
Mrs. Stella Morgan
From Nurse Edith Steve written on behalf of Mrs. Stella Morgan"


По ее мнению, весь мир полон идиотов. Хотя лучше ей саму себя включить в такой список.



Другие статьи в литературном дневнике: