The plan of a Higher Mind

Ñèñòåìàèçì
Medvedev Dmitriy: http://www.proza.ru/2014/02/25/525


“Watch where you’re flying! We’re about to collide!”

“Personally, I’m flying at a right direction; it’s you who’d chosen the wrong one. Turn around ASAP.”

They still collided and went flying at the opposite directions. But a moment later, they headed back towards each other.”

“I’m driven by a Higher Mind and I know without a doubt that I’m doing everything as needed fulfill His Higher Plan.”

“But I’m doing the very same thing, it’s you who’d got it all wrong. Don’t feel like working as needed, get out of my way!”

Again they collided and scattered.

“Your dumb stubbornness keeps pushing me back. I hate you so much right now!”

“Well fly away, what’s keeping you? If it wasn’t for you, I’d long since completed the predetermined task.”

They met each other again at full speed. And so, colliding and flying apart, two hands had argued, while the man clapped them. The plan of his higher mind was coming true.