The Miracle of a surviving in England

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
i survived as a Miracle about 4-5 am 15-1-2019
I made a cup of a coffee
(1 tea spoon of a coffee plus 1 2 mg C vitamin)
and when i had tried a bubbled substance
I had the spasm of muscles in my neck area straight
I was shocked a lot, thinking this a possible of a poison (someone had put inside secretly) in a coffee drink
or some allergic reaction

I had the attempt to call 999 but a home line was not worked, switched off.

I came on the street, in case if it will be the worse, to ask the help here as the easy access for the help.

Somethings was as spasm of my neck, I had a stress and a shock, thinking i was dieing.

But I survived.

I checked the home line is not worked, switched off
I can not make calls myself
and nobody can call to me too.

I decided to check if this over-dated somethings,
no. Vitamin C the end date in June 2019
Coffee  in 2020.

I tried a water drops to drink, this is all right.
I tried to dissolve 2 mg vitamin C in a water, to try, - this was all right.

But i am not able to move forward to check if the coffee is all right to make a coffee drink to try.
I am not so such brave, i just can not.

I had not saw somebody here, I was alone one.

When I made a cup of a coffee for me, i had a drink on a kitchen for a small time,
I tried on my return back.

But I am here one, alone, a single, nobody here no one.

So, i can not blame someone might put something in my drink (some type of a poison or somethings).

Another versa the allergic reaction, but i tried after and before and it was all right.

Really strange, as my home line suddenly stopped to work (while I used before it worked fine).

But when this was all during 4-5 am 15-1-2019,

the home landline kept a full silence, - I was not able to make a call and I would be not able to take any call to me too.

So, I could not make a call to 999 (emergency) or to my children.

As two strange events were together in some time, this all was and is looking really strange for me.

I am all right, survived as a miracle, probably as i took a small amount of this bubbled coffee drink.

I had a fear not to drink a coffee after this all experience of spasm in my neck.
15-01-2019. UK, Nottinghamshire

The Miracle of a surviving in England


I do not know what was a reason, this passed already, I am all right, just really shocked, stressed, confused.

I had not saw no one here to blame to be poisoned especially.

But the odd of a non working home landline when events were is things to think as something was as the especially .


I never had this spasm inside my neck as between 4-5 am on 15-1-2019. I shocked.

Probably, just some allergenic reaction, but I checked after , and i had not the allergenic reaction to drink a water
or vitamin C dissolved in a water. So, something might be in a coffee? as the allergy?  I drank some type and never had this.

Really strange.

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin

"The Miracle of a surviving in England", story, memory
http://www.proza.ru/2019/01/15/1105

Чудом выжила, 4-5 утра по Англии, 15 января 2019
http://proza.ru/2019/01/15/878