Ghost Привидение 25 08 2017

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
05.09.2017    Great Britain, Nottinghamshire / Великобритания, Ноттингемшире

Ghost /Привидение 25 08 2017

* Покажу ссылки, по ним можно увидеть фотки и видео.
I will show links to follow to find more,  - to see photos and videos.

Photos as it is - Ghost, a profile face, if you may see it. Photo by me on 25th July 2017, England  - 2 origin photos and 1 photo copies via different filters in Photo editor / 

as it is - Ghost, a profile face, if you may see it. Photo by me on 25th July 2017, England  - 2 origin photos and 1 photo copies via different filters in Photo editor.

The body of a butterfly, colored with desert colors, had 4 marks on two ends, as "two eyes".

The use of a filter to a photo, making a visual effect of a blue eye below the body of this butterfly on a glass window.

And the additionally, it was a 3-D vision of face of individual of African race, black man (male or female), as a profile, a face, turned on the right. This head had as a damage or a break, making a light substance as a light moving away.

All as a some artifact of the art, the reality, a mystery, some unknown technology.

There were not any noises, I had not saw a look of this human race head too.
I saw just a butterfly on a glass of my window.

As the de-fact, it was a died when I checked later outside.
So, some mystery.

Local people said me a lot about a ghost, some saw the ghost. This old building of 1894 year of building.

I can not comment here nothing, just showing photo and copy of this via filter editor.


Links
The Independent Group Cosmossearch Kosmopoisk from Great Britan /from me one
https://vk.com/club132182473
The information from me regarding
Ghosts, UFO, aliens, strange, mysteries, etc, as photos, videos, sound records, stories
from me as a witness or a photographer or a communicator

Ghost 25 08 2017 
I had not saw a face of human, so Ghost) (I had not saw this human face of a human of African race in profile, having a hole in the head, with a some substance, coming outside from a head of this human.   I saw straught as 3-D  3D photo or the art work drawings, but the printing put colors much draker rigther on a screen, so, I used filter of PHOTO editor to light the original photo, this way open to start to see "a blue eye" dot down of body of this butterfly with plenty colored thinnest cirles of different diameter, having a center in thie dot !a blue eye".  I think this as still some resource of a signals-waves, coming. Just I was not able to heared them. While I came to open a closed curtain for some reasons suddenly, so I saw this strange butterfly, started to do photo of this butterfly, and later I saw a human head, a human face look on photo, coming as a ghost, so. as unseen by eyes.
https://youtu.be/MnWPpYgNnn8

Ghost and more 25 08 2017
(Some, just more, and my selfi too) photos from this date by me and my selfi)
 https://youtu.be/asaIDB6Qbvg

23.06.2017 Movie3 Sounds
Records of UFO - Unseen Sounding Flying Object,
Records of UFO - Unseen Sounding Flying Object,
I tried to communicate talking on Russian with unseen flying  resource of sounds as Ghost in England, Nottinghamshire, explaining that I was not able to see it just to hear it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwY8opUgJQc
I was shocked to find unseen moving object in my bed-room, moving and sounding.
I tried to do photos - it was unseen on a digital photos.
So, I did sounds records to put on a video. It was not easy too, as each time when I tried, it started a silence when I tried to do sounds records, but I managed, a little bit.
As I so confused, I start to use my native Russian language, trying to communicate with a Ghost in England.
I asked couple questions and explained me was not able to see or film it.
The record was in a daily time about 12 am-1 pm time
My drawings shows the way as this unseen sounding UFO flied, changing directions by sounding recourse recognition a way of receiving the information.  I had not received any information how I may to help to it if needs the help, nothings at all.
I just think their language put words in some emotional sounds way as people used the intonation.
So, their words for humans and people somethings as "whom are crying and mooning all times" and for them "as for someone proud".
But really, prior this i listened sounds as someone would cried, unseen, tried to talk to help to calm down.

Photo
https://vk.com/album14911068_247205625
https://vk.com/album14911068_247507482

The ability to recognize faces, figures, shapes, colors, lines, all are really individual ability and skills.

Some people may, some not.

The color on photos are looking differently from the angle to look at photo - straight , down to front, front to down.

So, I used filters for easy for others to see.

I started to see a human head face as 3-D sculptured photo straight and easy.
But when it was printed, it was on more dark colors all hiding some details

Really, I tried to use plenty filers to search photos, some details may be find just by such way sometimes.

I do not investigate the theme or events.  I do not an expert in this too. So, I share this.
I just a type of witness whom recorded things near me. sharing after and this all.



******    on Russian *********

 Привидение.

Покажу ссылки, по ним можно увидеть фотки и видео.


2 фотки как они есть и 1 фотка из низ в прогонке через фильтры программы Photo редактора.  Это не фотошоп, а обработки фильтрами, с сменой яркости, освещения, контраста. Снимала в Англии 25 июля 2017. 

Мои глаза видели бабочку или нечто крайне странное на стекле. Профиль лица я не видела. На серии фоток изображение было на 2 фотках. Другие фотки серии были без этого изображения.

Дом 1894 года постройки. Люди говорили, что видели привидение. Но это или другое, пока не уточняла. Свяжусь попозже с теми, кто привидение в этом доме видел, уточнить, так ли это выглядело ли иначе.

Могу ошибаться. Но вот ощущение передачи информации. Или от этой странной такой песочного цвета мотылька-бабочки с 2 глазами вверху и  2 глазами внизу. Оборудования электронного проверить все версии не было.

Но я снимала уже странный источник перемещающегося звука в пространстве - мои глаза не видели. Уши слышали.

Пыталась пообщаться, раньше, как смогла. Вроде, мне отвечали. Звуки тогда были, а глаза притом не видели ничего, что явно таки всё же перемещалось в пространстве.

 В принципе, это же самое место, у окна, где я сняла и это видео. Только в этот  раз было  беззвучно для моих ушей всё. 

Если расматривать фото через фильтр, то получается эффект фотки с голубым глазом на светлом песочном фоне, это место расположено внизу "под брюшком" насекомого-мотылька-бабочки.

Цветовая окраса мотылька напоминает песчанную, пустуню, вечер. Потому даже и фильм "Белое Солнце Пустыни", ассоциативно.

Мотылёк непростой. Как на брюшке 2 пары "глаз" - кружков. 4 кружка, пара "глаз" - кружков на брюшке "как голова" и пара тёмных кружком побольше диаметром внизу брюшка.  Я не биолог, распознать мотылька-бабочка, потому не смогла.

С другой стороны крыльев, - типичный невзрачный такой мотылёк, вечерний.

Мне сложно сказать. Было ли это всё смоделировано людьми и технологией людей, дать вот именно такой эффект,  или не было.

Я не могу сказать, если это не люди, а технология общения с кем то другим, аналогично.

Короче, я не делаю выводы и называю тему "Привидение" обще, по типу НЛО к неопознанным летающим объектам, так и "привидение" как константация факта, что глаза не видели вот тот лица или и глаза, что тем не менее на 2 фотках есть.

Фоток было больше. Только на 2х из них есть эффкт привидения - глаза, голубого глаза, через определённый светофильтр обработки, или эффект получившегося 3-Д изображения, скульптурного такого объёмного, лица человека африканской расы.

Определить пол - женский или мужской - я не смогла.  Как мог относитсья и е женщине и к мужчине, по типажу лица.

Мужчина, кому показала, определил, что это женщина.

А я вот определить не смогла. Не знаю. Может быть мужчина, но может быть и женщина, сложно сказать.

Такая фотка, мне показалась даже как то картиной. Смотршь и возникает иллюзия картины.   Но притом я не помню, чтобы когда-то видела такую., однако, в принципе, нечто подобное, художники рисуют. Вызывает позывы творчества, увидя, нарисовать потом.

Оттого, я определила фотки и видео и как и тему "Искусство". Передача эмоций, чувств, нечто.



Ghost /Привидения 25 08 2017

Ghost /Привидения 25 08 2017 
(I had not saw a face of human, so Ghost)
(Лицо человека я не видела, увидела только на плёнке, т.е. "привидение" как суть являения)
https://youtu.be/MnWPpYgNnn8

Ghost and more/Привидения и больше 25 08 2017
(Some, just more, and my selfi too)
 (тоже самое, чуть больше, тот же день, и моё селфи заодно тож)
https://youtu.be/asaIDB6Qbvg

23.06.2017 Movie3 Sounds Звуки 
(Records of UFO - Unseen Sounding Flying Object, i tried to communicate talking on Russianб  my drawings shows the way as this unseen sounding UFO flied)
(Запись попытки разговора с НЛО - с невидимым летающим объектом, попытка коммуникации, рисунок показывает перемещения НЛО)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwY8opUgJQc

02 10 2017 Ghost sounds, continue from 23.06.2017
https://youtu.be/RtNv3DGff4Q/
Continue from records 23.06.2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwY8opUgJQc
record sounds of unseen

Photo/Фото
https://vk.com/album14911068_247205625
https://vk.com/album14911068_247507482

#Ghost #mystery #England #photo #привидение #тайна #мистика #strange #странное #Англия #глаз #eye #2017 #фото
#mystery #ghost #butterfly #desert #England #African #face #profile #привидение #лицо #профиль #человек #бабочка #мотыль #мотылёк #пустыня #Англия #Африка #африканское #африканец #пустыня #глаза #сигнал  #тайна #мистика  #фото #photo

Инна
Тигги,
Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Eanna  Inna Balzina-Balzin


"Ghost /Привидение 25 08 2017", small story, links to photos and videos
http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/05/1839