The Smiled Whale made from text of Bible

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
4 January 2013

The Smiled Whale made from the text of Bible


It was a long time ago, when I lived at Latvia, in 1989-1997. I had the interest to Atlantis.

I was thinking about the Year when it was the Great Flood by a Bible.
So, I searched  the genealogy and the chronicle from Adam and I accounted the years of life of each man since Adam's Creation by text of Bible.

I put all data, numbers and names, in one graph, in a drawing at first. Secondary, I re-accounted all data to a table. And after that I transferred data from a table to A Cartesian coordinate system OXY as points.

I decided to put data from the table to the system of coordinate OXY as points, where

OX - the time, in years, starting from the year of Creation of Adam as zero.
OY - really, there are numbers as 1,2,3,4,5, by a writing them as the account of every next alive man after Adam by his name.

I put names on OY down from O as O was a mark of the Paradise and a Year of creation of Adam.

I put points and put lines connected all points, the time of birth and a death for every man in Bible. The lines of their lives.

I connected all points of birth and points of death with lines.


I accounted the Year of Great Flood from the text of Bible as Year 1656 from The Year of Creation of Adam. It was been done in  a time between 1989-1997 in Latvia, Riga, probably, in 1989.


In 1998 I moved to live in England, taking my archive with me. I look though the archive at one day, and this old paper was been here, and I started to look at it again. I was one in home.


And suddenly I "started see". I had noticed suddenly the image of Smiled Whales / Dolphin here in my drawing, made from the text of Bible. I was one in the room, when I noticed and started to see this. It was as a Miracle!
I had really strong feeling and different thoughts from all! It was amazing feelings, really different.


When I looked at the result, I suddenly noticed and saw a image of the Smiled Whale, or Dolphine, a picture, made by lives of every men from Bible and as The Area of Life from lives.


I know that the ancient Geography was wrote that the Earth is a land on the back of Gigantic Whale.
I know that teachers teach to draw pictured by copy images from the field of squares, a square by square, or to connect points by numbers.The Mathematician may find similarity with splines as the idea too here.
The image of the Smiled Whale made by numbers and names from Bible was as a Philosophic Image too.


This image of the Smiled Whale was as "Hello! Smile!" saying from the ancient time.

I have really strong feelings, looking this image.
I did not expected to receive it from my mathematical studies.
But as I received this message, it was for me too.

I did not continue my search of text of Bible any more, as I remembered about American special navy forces, with a sea name of themselves (Fur Seals? Seals?) and I thought that this message might be from someone of them, taking a part in the experiences of traveling in the time and losted the ability to return back in their time. And, so, it might be some other people's military secrets here in the text of Bible and not for me? and so, I stopped to do other searches of Bible.  But the message of the Smiled Whale/Dolphin was as for me only, as I was able to find this.


I was thinking... that if someone tried to pass a message, this meant he was/they were not able to do this personal.

But as this message is with a smile, that meaning that he/they did not pity about their choice and destiny.


I saw at this image of Smiled Whales, the Area of Life, made by lives of every men in the Earth...
I had really strong feelings and plenty different thoughts...


Later I founded that there are existing two different texts of Bible, another text has some different numbers from this text. But I did not searched all again, leaving this. I had already my message.


Text of Bible
Bible on Russian
Текст Библии
  "Библия
  Книги Священного Писания
  Ветхого и Нового Завета"
  T.B.S.
  217 Kingston Road, London, SW19 3NN,
  England
  100M/3/89
  Printed in Great Britain by Richard Clay Ltd. Bungay, Suffolk


The Smiled Whale from the text of the Bible (On Russian)
Улыбающийся Кашалот или Кит из текста Библии (on Russian, any links)
http://www.proza.ru/2014/01/04/95
http://samlib.ru/t/tiggi_i/ulybkashalotbible030113.shtml

The Smiled Whale made from the text of Bible
http://www.proza.ru/2014/01/04/1760

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin / Инна Бальзина-Бальзин