Whomever I meet from my acquaintances...

Владислав Попов 2
 Whoever I meet, we naturally start talking, everyone shakes their heads and stubbornly and confidently, without a bit of doubt, they say one thing (does television really have such power?) - there will be a world war soon, because the Americans will not stop... everyone already knows,  capital feeds on blood... without fresh blood, capital will die... and it is impossible to stop capital, unless the people of the world take to the streets from cold and hunger... only then will it be possible to break the neck of American capital... but the horrors and  he will create countless tragedies before his death... it’s scary to imagine... and from the powerlessness to change the bloody course of history, my teeth clench... and every single day my loud curses are poured in his direction...