Thomae- Thomas and Maya - Riga and England are my

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2024

"THOMAE  Томас и Майя Рига и Англия Ё-Моё", стихи (19 марта 2024, Англия)
"Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my"
"Thomae- Thomas and Maya - Riga and England are mine"
"THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine" "THOMAE" (19.03.2024)
"It's crazy! What's here?"/"Tom and Maya"/
https://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6351
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1512
https://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6189
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1550

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
On English
On English=1
Translated from Russian on English
Eng-1   (Rus-Eng)

Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my
THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine

It's crazy! What's here?

In the bag (it's crazy!) :
My friend!
Catfish with a mustache!

Carrying a Catfish in a Bag
My Destiny Is Baggage!

From the Bag and From the Trouble
Don't swear!

Poor beggar: there is no house!
Only a bag (made of canvas bag
Hanging on his shoulder, - simple).

A homeless beggar
And with a bag
God was walking along the road,
Barefoot.

The straw in the hut is dry!
Straw hat!
My catfish!
Where are you?

I'm My Mustachioed Catfish
I won't trade it!?
Just for a hut (house) for me!

It's crazy! It's crazy!
I'm crazy: I love you!
I kissed until dawn!
But again I want to!

Shave off the Catfish moustache as a souvenir!, -
Put it in a book as a bookmark!
Open poems to read:
And remember!
It was aye-aye-aye!


Tom and Maya

Tom and Maya
It was all May:
The English Channel
Had
The strait is cold!
And it was warmer in Riga!
With a bad girlfriend!
June came when,
And the Night of Kupala
Suddenly it came:
But
Latvians did not swim:
Bonfires were burned at night for some reason!
And like Goats and Goats, It's
Night!:
They rode over the bonfires!
Then they searched in the forest at night:
We were collecting flowers!
And who is the Flower of the Fern
Crushed off a girl in the woods:
I'm cold!
And the beer is intoxicating in itself
Then from the barrel,
And from the bucket!
Into yourself!
I woke up in the morning:
How cold I am.
The fire has gone out, not the shore.
And no one around: Fog
He covered it with cold smoke.
Everyone disappeared. I was alone.
Oh, Maya! Have you been there?

Thomas, Tom
is already tired
of the wonders that Riga has.
He's going home,
Across the English Channel?
Yes, you can't walk!
And there is only water around.
The sea is white, you are blue!
It rains every day.
How can I go on a long journey here?

Hayloft, dry straw.
You're not easy, the way is the road!

I just found the hat:
I found the girl again.
Ripe apples have wonderful juice.
And also: and a ham.
And sausage bunch, lampreys,
Crab, And sprats,
And the schnitzel in the dough,
Well, how do you get away with it? (leave)?

How did I find the shoes:
Winter has come here, oh!
How much and how wet!
No way! I'll stay at home!
There, by the stove - light
She knits a sweater for me,
And socks, mittens,
A hat and a scarf for me.
I'm sitting and waiting: she'll tie me up:
That's when she'll finish,
I'll have something to wear in the cold
Then leave her!
To get to my mother
Yes, to reach my native England!

That's it! Maya tied everything up:
I gave it to you: tied up:
- I'm expecting a baby!, - he says.
Therefore, now: get married!

- I can't, I'm Maya! You know!
I have a mom at home!
And the bride mom and dad
They looked after it for me!

- Well, why did I tell the truth?
I'm walking along the road.
And I don't know, really-honestly:
It's fucking cold!
Yes, the snows are prickly!
Like walking home in boots
Will I make it to England?

- Maybe I should go back to Maya?
And finally get married?
But there, in England, is the Bride
Waiting for me to get married?

- What will I tell my mother?
What will I tell my father? You can't!
I will be faithful to the bride: I
will get married! I promised her!

That's my England!
Here is the bride: and the churchyard.
And your little grave.
I cry standing in front of her.

And the graves: my father is here
, My mother is lying next to me.
My brother buried them all.
It's not easy for me now.

My brother got married to another one:
On my fiancee's sister.
He took us to church
And pop
He's saddened us.
- Be a wife!

A year has passed, the second and the third
There is no laughter here.
My spouse does not give birth to me.
- Nothing! She will give birth in full!

The authorities are talking again:
I have to go to Riga on business.
- I can't! I'm married!
I can't get away from my wife!

It was too frosty.
Slushy, wet in the cold.
The downpour continued to lash.
And the snow is there
It's overgrown with ice!

It's much better in England!
And it's warmer here in winter!
Parks and flowers in winter
And with green grass!

Those who are younger, let them go!
Who's stupider!
And I
appreciate my House:
Everything is mine here.
And my wife!
I won't give it to you!

But the authorities ordered it!
And the salary was increased.
And to go: to keep warm.
There's nothing to do about it.

- Well, goodbye!
You don't know
Will you come home?
My brother! The Native Side!
And a spouse! And my house!

And my pub is English! Many
I spent it on you!
Remember!
I'm gone!
For work
Forever!

- I will not return: my premonitions
From the edge of the swamp and swamps,
From the edge of the cold cracking,
And snow: What is listed!

- I will definitely die there!
The water pours like a waterfall
Even in summer it is wet and damp,
Mosquitoes are full: they are eating!

- Just an order from my superiors
England is my native country
Drives into cold mists
To a foreign land that is far away.

- I'm crying all over! In tears and snot!
I don't want to leave!
I imagine: How will I die!
In a foreign land! In the cold!

The sweater that Maya knitted,
Wool socks , warm,
The scarf and the scarf were: given away
To the beggars: they were walking in winter.

Bare feet:
Kilt-like shorts.
I am a warrior!
Strong! And Brave!
I will conquer the spaces
My England is getting fat!

The Queen and the King are Mine, -
Everything is in my Prayers!
Maybe I'm going to die soon?
Protecting the King?

To an unmarked grave,
A pit has grown, a corpse has been pushed,
And falling asleep, even a cross:
It's not the Christ! Won't they stick it in?

I'm sitting and crying again.
As I imagine everything: I'm roaring.
Ouch! Is there a chaplain for me?
Did the priest come to sing the funeral?
Kaput!

- Confess, son Thomas!
How many sins do you have?
Did you steal? Did you kill?
Was there a sin with Another Man's wife?

Harmless beggar Thomas,
He gave his wife his house.
His whole salary is there,
What a life I've saved up, collected.
There are all stamps from bottles:
With each:
Beer, Lemonade,
Whiskey, Again, again,
Beer:
He's got a collection.
Everything that is dear to the heart,
I kept it at home, where the attic is.
His shoes are all from childhood:
What he once wore.
There's a hole in the sole.
There's a heel in that, it's askew:
He played football when,
I took a goal once: I scored!
But not unexpectedly, by the way:
He broke off the heel.

What about all your wealth,
All the memory, to forget, to leave?
On someone else's side, it's
Still can't be dragged away?

And he sits again and cries.

- Okay! - The commander said
- Pack your bags!
Into this English bag!

Thomas is glad! He's going over it
He has his treasures.

- Hey, there won't be enough of a bag here!
- There are two or three bags here!

- You're a good, kind guy!
Well, where do you want to take it?
You said it yourself: is there a swamp and mud?
Is it slushy and raining?

- Let's bury yours! Trust me!
The attic has its own stuff
Throw it in the bags: it's dry there.
And no one walks there!

- You go yourself! Come back with a victory!
We are here: we are all waiting for you.
- We'll cry, you won't come.
"You're ours, aren't you?" Hey, Thomas? Ours?

That's it! Collected! Thomas is a warrior!
Strong! Brave! Our Hero!
Let's drink to victory in the pub!
Before Thomas leaves!

- My God! I'm sitting, counting:
I didn't make the change again!
Again, that's mine, appropriated.
The thief stole again!

- Don't Judge and Don't Swear!
On The Way Back Home
And more:
To my girl
Give me something!, -
And he's saving up!

Barefoot God , with a bag,
I walked through the swamp with a stick.
He was looking for cranberries in the swamps.
Make a morse with cranberries, a pie.

He typed with his hand:
And beads
Like rubies and coral, -
He will give his girlfriend a gift
With my generous hand.

The value of life here: nature.
And as long as you're alive and well!
While there is something to eat.
And to look at something.

The sky is blue in the sky,
It's a bright day all around, it's light.
The sun is golden in the sky
Warms her back: she's warm.

There is noise and rustling in the sea
The waves are whispering, and they are alive, -
And come with the noise of the waves,
And they leave the earth.

You're standing at the edge of the sea.
And it goes back and forth,
Everything is rocking, sighing,
- Where are you going? Hi? Where to?

While alive: the happiest one.
Every day is with you.
You are alive.

- So live alive, buddy!
- And love someone there!

Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my
THOMAS Thomas and Maya Riga and England E-My
Poems record date March 19, 2024, in England

Inna Balzina-Balzin
Inna Balzina-Balzin

"Thomas Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine", poems (March 19, 2024, England)
http://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6189
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1512

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024
© Copyright: Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024

On English
Translated from Russian on English
Eng-1   (Rus-Eng)

--------------------------------------------------

On   English
On  ENGLISH=2
(Rus-Lat) + (Rus-Eng-Lat) ->  Eng2

"THOMAE ;омас ; ;амя ;ига и Англия Ё-;оё", стизи (19 ;арта 2024, Англия)
"THOMAE сомас и Майя Рига и Англия Ё-Моё", стиси (19 марта 2024, Англия
Thomae-Thomas & Maya-Riga and England-e-my
THOMAE Thomas & Maya Riga and England e-Mans
Crazy! What's here?
"Toma-Thomas and Maya-Riga and England-Mana"
"Toma-Thomas and Maya-Riga and England are mine"
"THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are mine ""THOMAE" (19.03.2024)
"It's crazy! What's here?"/"Tom and Maya/


Translation from Russian
in Latvian

Thomae-Thomas & Maya-Riga and England-e-my
THOMAE Thomas & Maya Riga and England e-Mans

Crazy! What's here?

In the bag (crazy!) :
Somische!
Catfish with ycas!

Drag catfish into the sum
My Destiny Is Pochlage!

From Suma and from trouble
Don't register!

Poor beggar:not at home!
Only suma (from canvas bag
Hanging on the shoulder, - simple).

Homeless beggar
And with sum
God walked the road,
Barefoot.

Dry straw in the hut!
Straw hat!
Catfish Is Mine!
Where Are you?

I Am My Ycas Catfish
I won't change!?
Just about the hut (house) for me!

Crazy! Crazy!
Crazy: love!
I kissed before dawn!
But again I want!

Catfish memories in memory of shave!, -
Put a bookmark in the book!
Open poems to read:
And remember!
Was w ai-Yai-Yai!


Tom with Maya

Tom with Maya
Was all may:
English Channel
Be
The Strait is cold!
And in Riga there was a warming!
With an invalid girlfriend!
June came when,
And Bathing Night
Suddenly came:
But
Latvians do not swim:
For some reason, bonfires burned at night!
And like goats and goats, -
Night!:
Jumping over bonfires!
Then they searched the forest at night:
Flowers were collected!
And Fern what is a flower
Smacked by a girl in the woods:
Drogh!
And the beer hops in itself
Then from the barrel,
And out of the cup!
In yourself!
Woke up in the morning:
Like drogh.
The fire went out, not the shore.
And no one around: fog
He was covered with cold smoke.
Everyone disappeared. I was alone.
Oh, Maya! Yes, were you?

Thomas, Thomas
already tired
of the wonders that Riga has.
He is at home,
Across The English Channel?
Yes, you can't get on your feet!
And there is one water around.
White Sea, Blue you!
It rains every day.
How to go a long way here?

Hay, dry straw.
You are not easy, the road is the road!

I found only a hat:
Again I found a girl.
Ripe apples wonderful juice.
And also: and ham.
And a bunch of sausages, lampreys,
Crab and sprat,
And schnitzel in batter,
Well, how to take and wash here? (come on)?

How Boots found:
Here winter has come, Oh!
How much as and wet as!
No! I'll sit at home!
There, at the stove-lights
Knit sweater for me she,
And socks, mittens,
Hat and scarf for me.
I sit and wait: here it will be connected:
That's when she ties,
Will I be cold
Then get away from her!
To the native mom
Yes, go to your native England!

Everything! Tied all may:
Nadarila: tied:
- Expecting a baby!, - say.
Because now: married!

- I can't, I'm Maya! You know!
At home my mother!
And the bride mom and dad
Looked after me!

- Well, why did I tell the truth?
On the way here esy.
And I don't know, the truth is fair:
Chill W dogs!
Yes, the snow is prickly!
Like in Boots for home
Will I get to England?

- Maybe I need to return to Maya?
And finally get married?
But there, in England, there is a bride
Waiting for me on под?

- What will I say to my mother?
What will I say to my father? Can't!
I will be faithful to the bride:
I'll get married! Promised her!

Here Comes My England!
Here is the bride: and the churchyard.
And your grave.
I cry standing in front of her.

And the cemetery: here is the father,
Next door is my mother.
My brother buried everyone.
Now it's not easy for me.

Brother sucked on another:
On my bridesmaid.
We were taken to church
And pop
Wrapped around us.
- Be a wife!

A year has passed, the second and third
Here we have no laughter.
Don't give birth to my spouse.
- Nothing! Will give birth completely!

Say again the bosses:
Need to go to Riga on Business.
- I can't! Married myself!
I have nothing from my spouse!

It was too frosty.
Slush, wet in the cold.
Shower all the whip.
And there's snow
Icy!

In England much better!
And warmer here in winter!
Parks and flowers in winter
And with green grass!

Younger what to drive!
Stupid who!
And I
House appreciates my:
All mine here.
And my wife!
I won't give!

But the bosses commanded!
And the salary increased.
And go: to warm.
There is nothing to do here.

- Well, I'm sorry!
After all, you don't know
Will you return home?
My brother! Native Party!
And the spouse! And my house!

And my pub is English! Much
I'm wasting you!
Remember!
I'm leaving!
About work
Forever!

- I will not return: my premonitions
From the edge of swamps and swamps,
The edges of the cold weather cracked,
And snow: what brought!

-That's right-definitely die there!
Water pours like a waterfall
Even in summer wet, wet,
Full of mosquitoes: eat!

- Just an order for me from the bosses
England's native country
Rides in cold fogs
To a foreign land that is in the distance.

- I'm crying all over! In tears and snot!
I don't want to leave!
I imagined: how I will die!
In a foreign land! Cold!

The sweater that Maya tied,
Wool socks, heat,
Scarf and scarf were: given away
Beggars: they walked in the winter.

Barefoot:
Kilt shorts like.
Soldier me!
Powerful! and brave!
I'll win the rooms
England my fat!

Queen and my king, -
All in my prayers!
Maybe I'll die soon?
Protecting The King?

To an unnamed grave,
A grown pit, a corpse will collide,
And fell asleep, even a cross:
Don't fall! Not stuck?

I sit and cry again.
How I imagined everything: roar.
Oh! I already have a chaplain?
Did pop come to sing?
Caput!

- Confess, son Thomas!
How many sins do you have?
Are you stealing? Did you kill?
Was the sin with the other's wife?

Harmless beggar Thomas,
He gave the house to his wife.
There's his whole salary,
What life has accumulated, collected.
There and stamps all from bottles:
With each:
Beer, lemonade,
Whiskey, again, again,
Beer:
He collected a collection.
Everything dear to the heart,
Houses where attics were stored.
His shoes are all since childhood:
What he once wore.
It has a hole on the sole.
At heel, he is banked:
He played football when,
Once took a goal: scored a goal!
But by chance, with pants:
He heel and broke off.

What about all your wealth,
All memory, forget, leave?
On someone else's side it is
In no way pull everything?

And he sits and cries again.

- Okay! .- Commander Jezek
- Collect your manatkas!
In this English bag!

Thomas rejoices! sorting
He is his treasure.

- For her, the bag here will be little!
- There are already two or three bags here!

- You are a good, kind guy!
Well, Where Are you pulling?
He himself said: is there drowned and mud?
Slush and rain are coming?

- Let's Bury Yours! Trust!
To the attic of your goodness
You throw in bags: it's dry.
And no one goes there!

- Eat yourself! Come back with victory!
We are here: we are all waiting for you.
- We'll cry, you won't come.
- Are you ours? Hey, Thomas? Ours?

Everything! Assembled! Thomas is a warrior!
Powerful! Brave! Our Hero!
Let's drink in the pub for victory!
Until Thomas left!

- E-my! I sit, I think:
I did not give changes again!
Again, that mine, appropriated.
Again the thief robbed!

- Don't judge or tell!
On The Way Home
And more:
His girl
Something to give!, -
And he saves!

Barefoot God, with sumoy,
He walked through the swamp with a stick.
He was looking for cranberries in the swamps.
Make with cranberries fruit drink, pie.

He got a hand:
And beads
Like rubies and corals, -
She will give the girl
With your generous hand.

The value of life here: Nature.
And while you are alive and well!
So far there is something to eat.
And look at something.

In the sky the sky is blue,
Bright day all around, bright.
The sun is golden in the sky
Warms the back: she is warm.

At sea, noise stands and rustles
The waves whisper and are alive, -
And comes with wave noise,
And go away from the Earth

You stand at the edge of the sea.
And it's back and forth,
Everything sways, sighing,
- Where Are you? Hello? Where?

While alive: the happiest.
Every day-with you.
You're alive.

- It lives alive, friend!
- And love someone there!

Thomae-Thomas & Maya-Riga and England-e-my
THOMAE Thomas & Maya Riga and England e-Mans
poems entry date 19 March 2024, England

Inna Balzina-Balzine
Inna Balzina-Balzin

"THOMAE Thomas & Maya Riga & England e-my", poems (2024. on 19. March, England)

Translation from Russian
in Latvian

-------------------------- xxxxx---------------

Translation from English
in Latvian
(Translation from Russian to English
and then the translation from English
in Latvian )

Thomae-Thomas and Maya-Riga and England-my
THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are mine

This is crazy! What's here?

In the bag(it's crazy !) :
My friend!
Catfish with a mustache!

Carrying catfish in a bag
My Destiny Is Baggage!

Out of the bag and out of trouble
Do not swear!

Poor beggar: no home!
Bag only (made of canvas bag
Hanging on the shoulder, - just).

Homeless beggar
And with a bag
God walked the road,
Barefoot.

The straw in the hut is dry!
Straw hat!
My catfish!
Where Are you?

I am my Mustachioed catfish
I won't trade it!?
Just about the hut (house) for me!

This is crazy! This is crazy!
I'm crazy: I love you!
I kissed until dawn!
But again I want!

Shave catfish mustache as a souvenir!, -
Put it in the book as a bookmark!
Open poems to read:
And remember!
It was aye-aye-aye!


Tom and Maya

Tom and Maya
It was all may:
English Channel
Had
The Strait is cold!
And it was warmer in Riga!
With a bad girlfriend!
June came when,
And Kupala Night
Suddenly it came:
But
Latvians didn't swim:
For some reason, bonfires were burned at night!
And like goats and goats, it is
Night!:
They drove over the bonfires!
Then they searched the forest at night:
We collected flowers!
And who is the fern flower
Crushed off a girl in the woods:
I'm cold!
And beer is intoxicating in itself
Then from the barrel,
And out of the cup!
In yourself!
I woke up in the morning:
How cold I am.
The fire has gone out, not the shore.
And no one around: fog
He covered it with cold smoke.
Everyone disappeared. I was alone.
Maya! Have you been there?

Thomas, Thomas
already tired
of the wonders that Riga has.
He goes home,
Across The English Channel?
Yes, you can not walk!
And there is only water around.
The sea is white, you are blue!
It rains every day.


On  ENGLISH=2
(Rus-Lat) + (Rus-Eng-Lat) ->  Eng2

+   Eng-1   (Rus-Eng)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Yandex translation on English is a simple automatic translation
Перевод Яндекса простой перевод на английский язык автоматический
Yandex translation on English is a simple automatic translation
my little touches on a top

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2024

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Inna  Balzina-Balzin

Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my
THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine

It's crazy! What's here?

In the bag (it's crazy!) :
My friend!
Catfish with a mustache!

Carrying a Catfish in a Bag
My Destiny Is Baggage!

From the Bag and From the Trouble
Don't swear!

Poor beggar: there is no house!
Only a bag (made of canvas bag
Hanging on his shoulder, - simple).

A homeless beggar
And with a bag
God was walking along the road,
Barefoot.

The straw in the hut is dry!
Straw hat!
My catfish!
Where are you?

I'm My Mustachioed Catfish
I won't trade it!?
Just for a hut (house) for me!

It's crazy! It's crazy!
I'm crazy: I love you!
I kissed until dawn!
But again I want to!

Shave off the Catfish moustache as a souvenir!, -
Put it in a book as a bookmark!
Open poems to read:
And remember!
It was aye-aye-aye!


Tom and Maya

Tom and Maya
It was all May:
The English Channel
Had
The strait is cold!
And it was warmer in Riga!
With a bad girlfriend!
June came when,
And the Night of Kupala
Suddenly it came:
But
Latvians did not swim:
Bonfires were burned at night for some reason!
And like Goats and Goats, It's
Night!:
They rode over the bonfires!
Then they searched in the forest at night:
We were collecting flowers!
And who is the Flower of the Fern
Crushed off a girl in the woods:
I'm cold!
And the beer is intoxicating in itself
Then from the barrel,
And from the bucket!
Into yourself!
I woke up in the morning:
How cold I am.
The fire has gone out, not the shore.
And no one around: Fog
He covered it with cold smoke.
Everyone disappeared. I was alone.
Oh, Maya! Have you been there?

Thomas, Tom
is already tired
of the wonders that Riga has.
He's going home,
Across the English Channel?
Yes, you can't walk!
And there is only water around.
The sea is white, you are blue!
It rains every day.
How can I go on a long journey here?

Hayloft, dry straw.
You're not easy, the way is the road!

I just found the hat:
I found the girl again.
Ripe apples have wonderful juice.
And also: and a ham.
And sausage bunch, lampreys,
Crab, And sprats,
And the schnitzel in the dough,
Well, how do you get away with it? (leave)?

How did I find the shoes:
Winter has come here, oh!
How much and how wet!
No way! I'll stay at home!
There, by the stove - light
She knits a sweater for me,
And socks, mittens,
A hat and a scarf for me.
I'm sitting and waiting: she'll tie me up:
That's when she'll finish,
I'll have something to wear in the cold
Then leave her!
To get to my mother
Yes, to reach my native England!

That's it! Maya tied everything up:
I gave it to you: tied up:

- I'm expecting a baby!, - she says.
Therefore, now: get married me!

- I can not do this, dear Maya! You know!
I have my Mom at home!

- And there is  my bride in England
Whom was picked to me  by my mom and by my dad
My parents and the priest looked after her for me!
She is waiting for me be back in UK now!

- Well, why did I tell this truth for her?
So, why
I'm walking along the cold slippy snow frost road
just right now?

And I don't know, really-honestly:
It's fucking cold!
Yes, the snows are prickly!
Like walking home in boots
Will I make it to England?

- Maybe I should go back to Maya?
And finally get married?
But there, in England, is the Bride
Waiting for me to get married?

- What will I tell my mother?
What will I tell my father? You can't!
I will be faithful to the bride: I
will get married! I promised her!

That's my England!
Here is the bride: and the churchyard.
And your little grave.
I cry standing in front of her.

And the graves: my father is here
, My mother is lying next to me.
My brother buried them all.
It's not easy for me now.

My brother got married to another one:
On my fiancee's sister.
He took us to church
And pop
He's saddened us.
- Be a wife!

A year has passed, the second and the third
There is no laughter here.
My spouse does not give birth to me.
- Nothing! She will give birth in full!

The authorities are talking again:
I have to go to Riga on business.
- I can't! I'm married!
I can't get away from my wife!

It was too frosty.
Slushy, wet in the cold.
The downpour continued to lash.
And the snow is there
It's overgrown with ice!

It's much better in England!
And it's warmer here in winter!
Parks and flowers in winter
And with green grass!

Those who are younger, let them go!
Who's stupider!
And I
appreciate my House:
Everything is mine here.
And my wife!
I won't give it to you!

But the authorities ordered it!
And the salary was increased.
And to go: to keep warm.
There's nothing to do about it.

- Well, goodbye!
You don't know
Will you come home?
My brother! The Native Side!
And a spouse! And my house!

And my pub is English! Many
I spent it on you!
Remember!
I'm gone!
For work
Forever!

- I will not return: my premonitions
From the edge of the swamp and swamps,
From the edge of the cold cracking,
And snow: What is listed!

- I will definitely die there!
The water pours like a waterfall
Even in summer it is wet and damp,
Mosquitoes are full: they are eating!

- Just an order from my superiors
England is my native country
Drives into cold mists
To a foreign land that is far away.

- I'm crying all over! In tears and snot!
I don't want to leave!
I imagine: How will I die!
In a foreign land! In the cold!

The sweater that Maya knitted,
Wool socks , warm,
The scarf and the scarf were: given away
To the beggars: they were walking in winter.

Bare feet:
Kilt-like shorts.
I am a warrior!
Strong! And Brave!
I will conquer the spaces
My England is getting fat!

The Queen and the King are Mine, -
Everything is in my Prayers!
Maybe I'm going to die soon?
Protecting the King?

To an unmarked grave,
A pit has grown, a corpse has been pushed,
And falling asleep, even a cross:
It's not the Christ! Won't they stick it in?

I'm sitting and crying again.
As I imagine everything: I'm roaring.
Ouch! Is there a chaplain for me?
Did the priest come to sing the funeral?
Kaput!

- Confess, son Thomas!
How many sins do you have?
Did you steal? Did you kill?
Was there a sin with Another Man's wife?

Harmless beggar Thomas,
He gave his wife his house.
His whole salary is there,
What a life I've saved up, collected.
There are all stamps from bottles:
With each:
Beer, Lemonade,
Whiskey, Again, again,
Beer:
He's got a collection.
Everything that is dear to the heart,
I kept it at home, where the attic is.
His shoes are all from childhood:
What he once wore.
There's a hole in the sole.
There's a heel in that, it's askew:
He played football when,
I took a goal once: I scored!
But not unexpectedly, by the way:
He broke off the heel.

What about all your wealth,
All the memory, to forget, to leave?
On someone else's side, it's
Still can't be dragged away?

And he sits again and cries.

- Okay! - The commander said
- Pack your bags!
Into this English bag!

Thomas is glad! He's going over it
He has his treasures.

- Hey, there won't be enough of a bag here!
- There are two or three bags here!

- You're a good, kind guy!
Well, where do you want to take it?
You said it yourself: is there a swamp and mud?
Is it slushy and raining?

- Let's bury yours! Trust me!
The attic has its own stuff
Throw it in the bags: it's dry there.
And no one walks there!

- You go yourself! Come back with a victory!
We are here: we are all waiting here for you.
- We will cry, a son, you would not come back.
"You're ours, aren't you?" Hey, Thomas? Ours?
- We love you!
- Tomas, come back!
- Go away to fight!  Our Hero Warrior Fighter!

That's it! Collected! Thomas is a warrior!
Strong! Brave! Our Hero!
Let's go to make a drink to victory in the pub!
Before Thomas leaves us!

- My God! I'm sitting, counting:
I didn't make the change again!
Again, that's mine, appropriated.
The thief stole again!

- Don't Judge and Don't Swear!
On The Way Back Home
And more:
To my girl
Give me something!, -
And he's saving up!

Barefoot God , with a bag,
I walked through the swamp with a stick.
He was looking for red cranberries in the swamps.
Make a morse with red cranberries, a pie.

He typed berries , red cranberries, by his hand:
And beads with red cranberries
Like red wine drops of rubies and coral, -
He will give his red beads to his girlfriend as his gift
With my generous hand of a writer.

The value of life here: nature.
And as long as you're alive and well!
While there is something to eat.
And to look at something.

The sky is blue in the sky,
It's a bright day all around, it's light.
The sun is golden in the sky
Warms her back: she's warm.

There is noise and rustling in the sea
The waves are whispering, and they are alive, -
And come with the noise of the waves,
And they leave the earth.

You're standing at the edge of the sea.
And it goes back and forth,
Everything is rocking, sighing,
- Where are you going? Hi? Where to?

While alive: the happiest one.
Every day is with you.
You are alive.

- So live alive, buddy!
- And love someone there!

Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my
THOMAS Thomas and Maya Riga and England E-My
Poems record date March 19, 2024, in England

Inna Balzina-Balzin
Inna Balzina-Balzin

"THOMAE  Томас и Майя Рига и Англия Ё-Моё", стихи (19 марта 2024, Англия)
"Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my"
"Thomae- Thomas and Maya - Riga and England are mine"
"THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine" "THOMAE" (19.03.2024)
"It's crazy! What's here?"/"Tom and Maya"/
https://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6351
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1512
https://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6189
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1550
*  The Original poem on Russian

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024
© Copyright: Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024

On English
On English=1
Translated from Russian on English
Eng-1   (Rus-Eng)

Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my
THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine

It's crazy! What's here?

In the bag (it's crazy!) :
My friend!
Catfish with a mustache!

Carrying a Catfish in a Bag
My Destiny Is Baggage!

From the Bag and From the Trouble
Don't swear!

Poor beggar: there is no house!
Only a bag (made of canvas bag
Hanging on his shoulder, - simple).

A homeless beggar
And with a bag
God was walking along the road,
Barefoot.

The straw in the hut is dry!
Straw hat!
My catfish!
Where are you?

I'm My Mustachioed Catfish
I won't trade it!?
Just for a hut (house) for me!

It's crazy! It's crazy!
I'm crazy: I love you!
I kissed until dawn!
But again I want to!

Shave off the Catfish moustache as a souvenir!, -
Put it in a book as a bookmark!
Open poems to read:
And remember!
It was aye-aye-aye!


Tom and Maya

Tom and Maya
It was all May:
The English Channel
Had
The strait is cold!
And it was warmer in Riga!
With a bad girlfriend!
June came when,
And the Night of Kupala
Suddenly it came:
But
Latvians did not swim:
Bonfires were burned at night for some reason!
And like Goats and Goats, It's
Night!:
They rode over the bonfires!
Then they searched in the forest at night:
We were collecting flowers!
And who is the Flower of the Fern
Crushed off a girl in the woods:
I'm cold!
And the beer is intoxicating in itself
Then from the barrel,
And from the bucket!
Into yourself!
I woke up in the morning:
How cold I am.
The fire has gone out, not the shore.
And no one around: Fog
He covered it with cold smoke.
Everyone disappeared. I was alone.
Oh, Maya! Have you been there?

Thomas, Tom
is already tired
of the wonders that Riga has.
He's going home,
Across the English Channel?
Yes, you can't walk!
And there is only water around.
The sea is white, you are blue!
It rains every day.
How can I go on a long journey here?

Hayloft, dry straw.
You're not easy, the way is the road!

I just found the hat:
I found the girl again.
Ripe apples have wonderful juice.
And also: and a ham.
And sausage bunch, lampreys,
Crab, And sprats,
And the schnitzel in the dough,
Well, how do you get away with it? (leave)?

How did I find the shoes:
Winter has come here, oh!
How much and how wet!
No way! I'll stay at home!
There, by the stove - light
She knits a sweater for me,
And socks, mittens,
A hat and a scarf for me.
I'm sitting and waiting: she'll tie me up:
That's when she'll finish,
I'll have something to wear in the cold
Then leave her!
To get to my mother
Yes, to reach my native England!

That's it! Maya tied everything up:
I gave it to you: tied up:
- I'm expecting a baby!, - he says.
Therefore, now: get married!

- I can't, I'm Maya! You know!
I have a mom at home!
And the bride mom and dad
They looked after it for me!

- Well, why did I tell the truth?
I'm walking along the road.
And I don't know, really-honestly:
It's fucking cold!
Yes, the snows are prickly!
Like walking home in boots
Will I make it to England?

- Maybe I should go back to Maya?
And finally get married?
But there, in England, is the Bride
Waiting for me to get married?

- What will I tell my mother?
What will I tell my father? You can't!
I will be faithful to the bride: I
will get married! I promised her!

That's my England!
Here is the bride: and the churchyard.
And your little grave.
I cry standing in front of her.

And the graves: my father is here
, My mother is lying next to me.
My brother buried them all.
It's not easy for me now.

My brother got married to another one:
On my fiancee's sister.
He took us to church
And pop
He's saddened us.
- Be a wife!

A year has passed, the second and the third
There is no laughter here.
My spouse does not give birth to me.
- Nothing! She will give birth in full!

The authorities are talking again:
I have to go to Riga on business.
- I can't! I'm married!
I can't get away from my wife!

It was too frosty.
Slushy, wet in the cold.
The downpour continued to lash.
And the snow is there
It's overgrown with ice!

It's much better in England!
And it's warmer here in winter!
Parks and flowers in winter
And with green grass!

Those who are younger, let them go!
Who's stupider!
And I
appreciate my House:
Everything is mine here.
And my wife!
I won't give it to you!

But the authorities ordered it!
And the salary was increased.
And to go: to keep warm.
There's nothing to do about it.

- Well, goodbye!
You don't know
Will you come home?
My brother! The Native Side!
And a spouse! And my house!

And my pub is English! Many
I spent it on you!
Remember!
I'm gone!
For work
Forever!

- I will not return: my premonitions
From the edge of the swamp and swamps,
From the edge of the cold cracking,
And snow: What is listed!

- I will definitely die there!
The water pours like a waterfall
Even in summer it is wet and damp,
Mosquitoes are full: they are eating!

- Just an order from my superiors
England is my native country
Drives into cold mists
To a foreign land that is far away.

- I'm crying all over! In tears and snot!
I don't want to leave!
I imagine: How will I die!
In a foreign land! In the cold!

The sweater that Maya knitted,
Wool socks , warm,
The scarf and the scarf were: given away
To the beggars: they were walking in winter.

Bare feet:
Kilt-like shorts.
I am a warrior!
Strong! And Brave!
I will conquer the spaces
My England is getting fat!

The Queen and the King are Mine, -
Everything is in my Prayers!
Maybe I'm going to die soon?
Protecting the King?

To an unmarked grave,
A pit has grown, a corpse has been pushed,
And falling asleep, even a cross:
It's not the Christ! Won't they stick it in?

I'm sitting and crying again.
As I imagine everything: I'm roaring.
Ouch! Is there a chaplain for me?
Did the priest come to sing the funeral?
Kaput!

- Confess, son Thomas!
How many sins do you have?
Did you steal? Did you kill?
Was there a sin with Another Man's wife?

Harmless beggar Thomas,
He gave his wife his house.
His whole salary is there,
What a life I've saved up, collected.
There are all stamps from bottles:
With each:
Beer, Lemonade,
Whiskey, Again, again,
Beer:
He's got a collection.
Everything that is dear to the heart,
I kept it at home, where the attic is.
His shoes are all from childhood:
What he once wore.
There's a hole in the sole.
There's a heel in that, it's askew:
He played football when,
I took a goal once: I scored!
But not unexpectedly, by the way:
He broke off the heel.

What about all your wealth,
All the memory, to forget, to leave?
On someone else's side, it's
Still can't be dragged away?

And he sits again and cries.

- Okay! - The commander said
- Pack your bags!
Into this English bag!

Thomas is glad! He's going over it
He has his treasures.

- Hey, there won't be enough of a bag here!
- There are two or three bags here!

- You're a good, kind guy!
Well, where do you want to take it?
You said it yourself: is there a swamp and mud?
Is it slushy and raining?

- Let's bury yours! Trust me!
The attic has its own stuff
Throw it in the bags: it's dry there.
And no one walks there!

- You go yourself! Come back with a victory!
We are here: we are all waiting for you.
- We'll cry, you won't come.
"You're ours, aren't you?" Hey, Thomas? Ours?

That's it! Collected! Thomas is a warrior!
Strong! Brave! Our Hero!
Let's drink to victory in the pub!
Before Thomas leaves!

- My God! I'm sitting, counting:
I didn't make the change again!
Again, that's mine, appropriated.
The thief stole again!

- Don't Judge and Don't Swear!
On The Way Back Home
And more:
To my girl
Give me something!, -
And he's saving up!

Barefoot God , with a bag,
I walked through the swamp with a stick.
He was looking for cranberries in the swamps.
Make a morse with cranberries, a pie.

He typed with his hand:
And beads
Like rubies and coral, -
He will give his girlfriend a gift
With my generous hand.

The value of life here: nature.
And as long as you're alive and well!
While there is something to eat.
And to look at something.

The sky is blue in the sky,
It's a bright day all around, it's light.
The sun is golden in the sky
Warms her back: she's warm.

There is noise and rustling in the sea
The waves are whispering, and they are alive, -
And come with the noise of the waves,
And they leave the earth.

You're standing at the edge of the sea.
And it goes back and forth,
Everything is rocking, sighing,
- Where are you going? Hi? Where to?

While alive: the happiest one.
Every day is with you.
You are alive.

- So live alive, buddy!
- And love someone there!

Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my
THOMAS Thomas and Maya Riga and England E-My
Poems record date March 19, 2024, in England

Inna Balzina-Balzin
Inna Balzina-Balzin

"Thomas Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine", poems (March 19, 2024, England)
http://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6189
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1512

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024
© Copyright: Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024

On English
Translated from Russian on English
Eng-1   (Rus-Eng)

ORIGINAL  POEM  ON RUSSIAN

Thomae - Томас и Майя - Рига и Англия - ё-моё
Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Thomae - Томас и Майя - Рига и Англия - ё-моё
THOMAE  Томас и Майя Рига и Англия Ё-Моё

С ума сойти!  Что здесь?

В суме (с ума сойти!) :
Сомище!
Сом с усами!

Тащить Сома в Суме
Судьба Моя - Поклажа!

От Сумы и От Беды
Не зарекайся!

Бедный нищий: дома нет!
Лишь сума (из полотна сумка
На плече висит,  - простая).

Бездомный нищий
И с сумой
Бог по дороге шёл,
Босой.

Суха солома в шалаше!
Солома-шляпа!
Сом Мой!
Ты где?

Я Своего Сома Усатого
Не променяю!?
Лишь за хату (дом) мне!

С ума сойти! С ума сойти!
Безумствую:  люблю!
Я целовалась до зари!
Но снова я хочу!

Усы Сома на память сбрить!, -
Закладкой в книжку положить!
Открыть стихи чтоб прочитать:
И вспомнить!
Было ж ай-яй-яй!


Том с Майей

Том с Майей
Был весь Май:
Ла-Манш
Имел
Пролив холодный!
А в Риге ж было потеплей!
С подружкою негодной!
Июнь пришёл когда,
И Ночь Купалы
Вдруг настала:
Но
Не купались латыши:
Костры зачем то ночью жгли!
И как Козы и Козы, -
Ночь!:
Скакали над кострами!
Потом в лесу искали в ночь:
Цветочки собирали!
И Папортника кто Цветок
Смял с девушки в лесу:
Продрог!
И пиво хмельное в себя
Потом с бочонка,
И с ковша!
В себя!
Проснулся утром:
Как продрог.
Костёр погас уж, не берёг.
И никого кругом:  Туман
Холодным дымом укрывал.
Исчезли все. Я был один.
О, Майя!  Да была ли ты?

Томас, Том
уже устал
от чудес , что в Риге есть.
Он домой,
Через Ла-Манш?
Да пешком не добрести!
И вокруг одна вода.
Бело море, сине ты!
Каждый день дожди идут.
Как уйти тут в дальний путь?

Сеновал, суха солома.
Нелегка же ты ,  путь-дорога!

Только шляпу отыскал:
Снова девушку нашёл.
Спелых яблок чудный сок.
А ещё:  и окорок.
И сосисек гроздь, миноги,
Краб, И кильки,
И шницель в тесте,
Ну и как тут взять и смыться?  (уйти)?

Как ботиночки нашёл:
Тут зима настала , ой!
Сколько как и мокро как!
Нет уж! Дома посижу!
Там, у печки - огонька
Вяжет свитер мне она,
И носочки, варежки,
Шапочку и шарфик мне.
Я сижу и жду: вот свяжет:
Вот когда она довяжет,
Будет в чём мне в холода
От неё тогда уйти!
Чтоб до родной маменьки
Да до родной Англии дойти!

Всё! Всё Майя довязала:
Надарила: повязала:
-  Жду ребёнка!, - говорит.
Потому сейчас:  женись!

- Не могу, я Майя! Знаешь!
Дома мама у меня!
И невесту мама с папой
Присмотрели для меня!

- Ну, зачем сказал я правду?
По дороге вот иду.
И не знаю, правда-честно:
Холода ж собачие!
Да снега колючие!
Как  в ботиночках до дома
Я до Англии дойду?

- Может, к Майе мне вернуться?
И жениться наконец?
Но там, в Англии , - Невеста
Ждёт меня, чтоб под венец?

- Что я матери скажу?
Что Отцу скажу?  Нельзя!
Буду верен я невесте:
Поженюсь! Ей обещал!

Вот и Англия моя!
Вот невеста: и погост.
И могилочка твоя.
Плачу, стоя перед ней.

И могилки: тут отец,
Рядом мать моя лежит.
Брат мой всех похоронил.
Нелегко же мне теперь.

Брат сосватал на другой:
На сестре моей невесты.
В церковь нас отвёл
И поп
Обвечал нас.
- Будь женой!

Год прошёл, второй и третий
Нету смеха тут у нас.
Не рожает мне супруга.
- Ничего! Родит сполна!

Говорит опять начальство:
Надо в Ригу по делам.
- Не могу! Женатый я же!
От супруги мне никак!

Было слишком уж морозно.
Слякость, мокро в холода.
Ливень всё хлестал.
А снег там
Гололёдом обрастал!

В Англии куда как лучше!
И теплее тут зимой!
Парки и цветы зимою
И с зелёною травой!

Помоложе кто, пусть едут!
Поглупее кто!
А я
Дом ценю мой:
Всё моё тут.
И жена моя!
Не дам!

Но начальство приказало!
И зарплату прибавляло.
И поехать: чтоб тепло.
Тут поделать нечего.

- Ну, прощайте!
Ведь не знаешь
Ты вернёшься ли домой?
Брат мой! Сторона Родная!
И супруга! И мой дом!

И мой паб английский! Много
Я потратил на тебя!
Вспоминайте!
Я уехал!
По работе
Навсегда!

- Не вернусь: мои предчуствий
С края  топи и болот,
С края холодов трескучих,
И снегов: что занесён!

- Точно-точно там погибну!
Льёт вода как водопад
Даже летом мокро, сыро,
Комаров полно:  едят!

- Лишь приказ мне от Начальства
Англии родной страны
Гонит  в хладные туманы
На чужбину, что вдали.

- Плачу весь! В слезах и соплях!
Не хочу я уезжать!
Представляю: как помру я!
На чужбине! В холода!

Свитер, что связала Майя,
Шерстяны носки , теплы,
Шарф и шарфик был:  отдали
Нищим: те зимою шли.

Босы ноги:
Шорты - кильт как.
Воин я!   
Силён!  и   Смел!
Завоюю я пространства
Англии моей жирнеть!

Королева и Король Мой, -
Все в Молитвах у меня!
Может, я погибну скоро?
Защищая Короля?

В безымянную могилку,
Вырос яму, столкнут труп,
И засыпав, даже крестик:
Нехристе ведь! Не воткнут?

Я опять сижу и плачу.
Как представлю всё:  реву.
Ой! Ко мне уж капеллана?
Поп пришёл отпеть?
Капут!

- Исповедуйся, сын Томас!
Сколько ж у тебя грехов?
Воровал ты?  Убивал ты?
Грех с женой Другого был?

Безобидный нищий Томас,
Дом жене он свой отдал.
Там его вся та зарплата,
Что за жизнь скопил, собрал.
Там и марки все с бутылок:
С каждой:
Пиво , лемонад,
Виски,  Снова, снова,
Пиво:
Он коллекцию собрал.
Всё, что сердцу дорогого,
Дома, где чердак, хранил.
Башмаки его все с детства:
Что когда-то он носил.
В этом дырка на подошве.
В том каблук, он набекрень:
Он в футбол играл когда,
Гол однажды взял: забил!
Но нечанно, по штанке:
Он каблук и отломил.

Как же всё своё богаство,
Память всю, забыть, уйти?
На чужой сторонке это
Всё никак не утащить?

И сидит опять, и плачет.

- Ладно! , - Командир изрёк
- Собирай свои манатки!
В  этот английский мешок!

Томас рад!  перебирает
Он сокровища свои.

- Ей, мешка тут будет мало!
- Тут мешков аж два иль три!

- Ты хороший, добрый парень!
Ну куда тебе тащить?
Сам сказал: там топь и грязи?
Слякоть и дожди идут?

- Схороним твоё! Доверься!
На чердак своё добро
Ты в мешках закинь:  там сухо.
И не ходит там никто!

- Сам же едь! Вернись с победой!
Мы тут: ждём мы все тебя.
- Будем плакать, не приедешь.
- Ты же наш? Эй, Томас?  Наш?

Всё! Собрали! Томас-воин!
Сильный! Смелый! Наш Герой!
Выпьем в  пабе за победу!
Пока Томас не ушёл!

- Ё-моё! Сижу, считаю:
Снова сдачу не додал!
Снова, что моё, присвоил.
Снова вор обворовал!

- Не Суди и Не Ругайся!
На Обратный Путь  Домой
И ещё:
Своей девчонке
Что-то дать!, -
И  Копит он!

Босоногий Бог , с сумою,
По болоту, с палкой шёл.
Он искал в болотах клюкву.
Сделать с клюквой морс, пирог.

Он рукой набрал:
И  в бусы
Как рубины и коралл, -
Девушке своей подарит
Своей щедрою рукой.

Ценность жизни тут:  природа.
И пока ты жив и цел!
Пока есть, чего покушать.
И на что-то посмотреть.

В небе небо голубое,
Яркий день кругом, светло.
В небе солнце золотое
Греет спину: ей тепло.

В море шум стоит и шелест
Шепчут волны, и живы, -
И приходят с шумом волны,
И уходят от земли.

Ты стоишь у края моря.
А оно туда-сюда,
Всё качается, вздыхая,
- Ты куда? Привет? Куда?

Пока жив: счастливый самый.
Каждый день -  с тобой.
Ты жив.

- Так живи живым, приятель!
- И кого то там люби!

Thomae - Томас и Майя - Рига и Англия - ё-моё
THOMAE  Томас и Майя Рига и Англия Ё-Моё
стихи запись дата 19 марта 2024, в Англии

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Inna  Balzina-Balzin

"THOMAE  Томас и Майя Рига и Англия Ё-Моё", стихи (19 марта 2024, Англия)
http://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6189
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1512

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2024
------------------------------------ xxxxx -----------------------------------------
Thomae - Thomas and Maya - Riga and England - my
THOMAE Thomas and Maya Riga and England are Mine

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Inna  Balzina-Balzin

"THOMAE  Томас и Майя Рига и Англия Ё-Моё", стихи (19 марта 2024, Англия)
http://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/6189
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/1512

"Луговой в Мандале дата 17 января 1990"(ре-пост, 19-03-2024, Англия)
"Луговой в Мандале 17-01-1990" (19-01-2021. Великобритания, Ноттингемшире)
Луговой в Мандале 17-01-1990
Луговой в Мандале дата 17 января 1990

"Луговой в Мандале 17-01-1990"   (19-01-2021)
http://proza.ru/2021/03/19/190
http://stihi.ru/2021/03/19/938
Mandala Thinnest Bodies for DOB  17th January 1990
Мандала Тонких Тел для д.р. 17-01-1990

"Луговой в Мандале дата 17 января 1990" (19-01-2021,  19-03-2024)
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/937
http://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/4051

"Lugovoy in Mandala date 17th January 1990" (19-01-2021,  19-03-2024)
http://proza.ru/2024/03/19/961
http://stihi.ru/2024/03/19/4066

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2024
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2024