To the people of America!

Владислав Попов 2
 In two parts.

 The very appeal to the American people in the second part of my post...

 Part one, prelude.

 It was a long time ago, back in the last century, that one sick Japanese girl, a victim of radiation from the American bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki, believed, that if she managed to make a thousand paper cranes, she would live.

 Without wasting a second, she tirelessly began to make them, but it happened, journalists found out about it, and this news instantly spread throughout the world.

 And then millions of people from all countries of the world began to send this girl ready-made paper cranes... but it was already too late... the girl died... apparently, if my memory serves me correctly, they even erected a monument to her in Japan, and around  there are thousands of paper cranes flying...

 Part two, appeal.

 When I recently published, at first glance, my first essentially naive appeal to the entire American people, where I asked them to take to the streets of their cities on May 9, 2024 and not leave, not leave them until the American government fulfills their demand: stops everything  war on earth, and also will not stop the work of all American military factories for the production of shells and weapons, then the majority began to laugh at me, mock me, call me an idiot, a fool, even insane, crazy and call it a utopia...

In this I am probably similar to this Japanese dying girl, because I also naively believed in a fairy tale that the people of America would hear me and do as I say, and as a result, by this we, together with the American people, would save the world from a nuclear disaster, where  In fact, we are literally being confronted by American big capital, the insatiable owners of the US military-industrial complex.

 But we, the peoples of the world, are also good, we become like this unfortunate girl who naively believed in a fairy tale, we believe that everything in the world will work out on its own, that up there they understand the tragic consequences and will not allow a nuclear war to start, but the most offensive thing is  and the scary thing is that no one can understand the most important thing, that it is not people - even those sitting directly on the red button - who will push the world into the abyss, but it is the presence of huge money and the same property in the hands of essentially slaves of this money that will lead the world to tragedy!

 The peoples of the world - all scientists know this - are the most important driving force of history, for when the peoples of the world rise, no one will stand before their will, and if the people of America, as one, take to the streets, they can, if they do not give up, achieve  whatever he wants!

 It turns out that the main task of humanity now is to bring absolutely all the people of America to the streets and not leave until the war and military factories in the USA stop!

 They laugh in my face that there is no one more stupid than me in the world, but, my dears, tell me at least one other solution that could be guaranteed to save the world from what could await us at any moment!?

 Support me, everyone who heard or read me on Earth, and then I promise you, I guarantee one hundred percent peace and happiness for many years... centuries... millennia!

 If each of you who reads me does not convince your neighbor to pass it on, then blame yourself, no one and nothing will save you!

I had already previously set a date - 10-00, May 9, 2024, when all progressive humanity must take to the streets and, first of all, the American people must do this - force their government to carry out their will - stop wars, military factories, and this date  continues to act, let everyone, to the best of their ability, copy and publish this appeal so that it reaches everyone, every American, it is possible to do this, it is in our power, especially when we unite!?

 Act, copy, broadcast my appeal to the American people to all networks!

 It doesn’t cost you anything to do, and the result will exceed all our expectations - we will wake up in another world, a world without wars and blood!