Trump - I want to!

Владислав Попов 2
 From information sources.

 Trump:
  “I want to win on secure borders.  I want to stop wars.  I want to stop the situation in Ukraine with Russia.  I want to stop what is happening in Israel."

 ***

 Author.

 Dear Trump, desire is not enough, you need to know how to do it right!

 Any advice?

 First, stop financing the power of the Ukronazis and supplying them with weapons.

 Second, lift absolutely all sanctions against Russia and China.

 Third, withdraw all troops from Europe and close all military bases around the world.

 Fourth, dissolve NATO and the CIA.

 Fifth, at your own expense, repair the Nord Streams you blew up.

 Sixth, start making friends with Russia and China!

 And seventh, do not interfere in foreign countries.

 And then the world will fall asleep calmly and happily!