Unavailable

Ольга Алексеевна Введенская
Cmon now. Ppl can be unavailable sometimes.
Your feelings are valid. And the person is unavailable.
But you are free to feel what you feel in fact you must feel your feelings, don't run from them, don't hide from them, don't gag them with  decisionmaking, solutions, distractions, remedies or actions.
Your feelings are valid.
That's how you get to know YOU.
Event by event, circumstance by circumstance and hopefully become friends w that YOU person in your life.

And then, later on, maybe, when reaching out to another human being, you will be able to say "I'm offering myself to you, am I your kinda thing? Here, have me, if I am." And it will be a human being who will say the same in return to you of course. Cause by that time you will have learnt how to be unavailable to those who can't.