Remember like this hims

Тауберт Альбертович Ортабаев
Remember  like this hims
Remained simple befor
Gave up hope and dreams
Loved but felt like I was a stranger
And go through the open door
I won’t say anything last
the snow is falling softly
and gently
I look at the eyes
and forget the word believe   for
I won't leave any traces
In memory of the meeting day
love to drive the thought away
No one can hear in the dar es
Became a wolf
 in the silence of the night
The moon is shining
It's dim above me
_____

Запомните меня таким
Прежде простым остался
Надеждою и мечтою расстался
Любили но чувствовал что был чужим
Уйду в открытую дверь
Нечего не скажу на последок
Валит мягко и нежно снежок
Смотрю глаза забываю слово верь
Следов не оставлю
Памяти встречи те
Мысль прочь гоню люблю
Некто не услышит в темноте
Волком стал в тиши ночной
Луна светит
Тускло надо мной