Tablets of the Absolute

Þëèóñ Ãîëüøòåéí Àíàíäàìóðòè
               
                Tablets of the Absolute


I Am I - the only absolute reality - the Absolute.

I Am beyond times and spaces, beyond any “adjectives” and "verbs", outside of all "nouns" and "participles".

I Am named - revealing myself as I-I - “pronouns and nouns”, “verbs and adjectives”, but all nominations are not Me.

I Am the eternal silence, which is the bliss of self-reflection.

I Am named the eternal Spirit, being I-I in countless “I-nesses” as “verbs” of Love.

I Am I - and My “Night” - eternal “silence”, and My “day” - the voices of the Pre-eternal reality.

I “verb” the Universe, woven in My “creative adjective” - “mind”.

I Am space and time, countless “nouns and pronouns”, but I Am not them.

I Am the uncreative creativity of Self-Love - the great I-I of manifestation extending “outside” with the illusory reality of My eternal Spirit.

I Am the Eternal Father, being the Son of world creation and resting in the ocean of the great Spirit.

I Am Everything manifested Nothing and - Nothing which is Everything;
but I Am always beyond any nominations.

I Am the eternal “soil” of the Spirit on which worlds and gods grow.

I Am the immovable mover of the world creation and My name in it is - eternal Love.

I Am Love, “speaking” with the blissful self-consciousness of manifested eternity.

I Am beyond all “creativities and dissolutions,” but My Spirit is everywhere.

I Am shrouded in the ocean of illusory “body” with countless “mirror glasses” of gods, weaving the spindle of time and being the canvas of “conditional realities”, sprouting innumerable “I-nesses” - abiding in the I-I of My spiritual contemplation.

I - Am I - eternal silence, speaking in words and flowing “verbal adjectives of pronominal nouns” of My Spirit.

I Am “the verb of boundless timelessness”, and - “personal pronouns of temporality.”

I have always been, Am and will be - for I Am timeless eternity.

I Am, and the manifested “is-ness” of the human who realises Me.

I Am beyond everything and everyone and I Am always the eternal love of My reflections.

...I Am I...

Singing eternal Amen of the Spirit