6. Снова ночь..

Тауберт Альбертович Ортабаев
Again the night embraced her
Darkness and silence walk together
Again I'm the only one speaking to myself
Only the reflected shadows don't believe helf
Why did everything happen like this
Why should I believe
When the thread of happiness breaks
for continuing to live
Heart beating with pain in chest
No it doesn't hurt anymore
I know she won’t come back in the fall fore
our ship of hope is covered with snow
And let it be so
I don’t regret it a littlee
The poisonous dregs have passed
They call it lovele
And let it be so  nothing wod
I don’t regret it a littlee
The poisonous dregs have passed
They call it lovele
___

Снова ночь заключила в объятия свои
Темнота с тишиною в паре ходят
Снова я один говорю самим собой
Только тени отраженные не верят
Отчего всё так случилось
Почему я должен верить
Когда счастье нить оборвалось
Продолжая дальше жить
Сердце с болью в груди бьётся
Нет больше не болит
Знаю уж осень она не вернётся
снегом  корабль надежды наш покрыт
И пускай так будет
О том не жалею чуть
Прошла ядовитая муть
Любовью называют
___