The Chat of a Girl and a Man About Their Future

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
04:55 am 6th October 2023 UK Night Dream Drawing Picture
Two Bought Property Home 06 10 2023 0455am UK
By Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin

The Chat of a Girl and a Man About Their Future


The ruined White Home of Mine!
When will all Wars stop?,
All Wars will stop?
When will the Peace coming?

Why had we saw this real facts to find
The White Race Men Wars
Had murdered so lots of us here?

The White man said
- I love you!
Be my wife!
My Spouse!
Look, - I had bought our house!

- Look, what fears
Of My strong Panic Attacks
That White Race Men Wil Come
To Bomb To Ruins our properties
and families and us all?

- I have just some my body this,
Unweaponed,
A Female.

- So, How will I able as a Mother
Protect My Children Here?,

- When The Evil Wild White Enemies
White Race Men Wars Come
Or Their Murders Mind Will Ruin All
In Their Revolutions??

And a woman, crying, taking of her palms
Out her beloved man, a beloved husband:

- Lots evil wild aggressive white race men
Will come to rub, to rape, to ruin
All Us.

- They will run, if their spying eyes
Will noticed a luxuries comfort here.

- They notice any penny, pound, a size
Of Jewelry, a Jewellery, or Pearl, Or Diamond, Or a Silver.

- So, what a point to work to save to build
To owe, to repairs, to re-build,
To produce babies, and to pay all taxes
If jealousy white race men will ruin
All Our Properties and The Family and our Gladness?

You will buy to me the next expensive solid dress
And someone jealousy , a neighbour 's wife, himself,-
They calculate the price your gift to me
be so greedy jealous:

- Why was it presented not to me?

And we present all the some dresses look to all and any:

- Why is she in the some?

And if we pick a low income dress look:

- Your male eyes will a search radar of others women here?

And all women will have the some one look:

- So, how will you find me then if I would here, my dear spouse-friend?

And if we will manage find a land, just both and you and I am, -
The White Race Mobil Men
will come as
A huge American Warriors , or Any Some Strong Army?


She cried in tears,-
Tears were dropping down
from her face:

- I am so sorry here, dear,
to say your this "No!"
and to left.




06/10/2023.UK

By  Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin

"The Chat of a Girl and a Man About Their Future", a poem (6.10.2023. UK)
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/06/1829
http://proza.ru/2023/10/06/342

"04:55 am 6th October 2023 UK Night Dream Drawing Picture", a story (06.10.2023. UK)
"Two Bought Property Home 06 10 2023 0455am UK"
http://proza.ru/2023/10/06/328
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/06/1793