Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя

Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
Photo
XXX
XXX

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2023
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2023

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin  'This Woman Look Like My Daughter Kate'
Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин "Эта Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя"

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin
'The Woman Look Like My Daughter Kate'
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/390
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1896

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin 
'This Woman Look Like My Daughter Kate'
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/367
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1828

Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
"Эта Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя"
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/369
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1835

Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
"Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя"
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/410
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1975

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2023
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2023

Fw: This Is Like Kate 29-09-2023 Re: Malaga Spain Airport 29thSeptember 2023 was
Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin

From: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin <inna_tiggi@hotmail.com>
Sent: 04 October 2023 22:33
To: infoagp@e-externas.aena.es <infoagp@e-externas.aena.es>
Subject: This Is Like Kate 29-09-2023 Re: Malaga Spain Airport 29thSeptember 2023 was
 
Hello! Good day!

I am living in UK.
I never visited Spain.

I saw a vidio "from Spanish Malaga airport on 29th September 2023, a naked woman Lady walked" here
recorded, two Police Offices  presented trying to sort  a situation".

Photo
XXX
XXX

The body of this Lady shapes touched me be like my youngest child daughter  Kate.

Photo
XXX
XXX

I am here, from UK, British Citizen,62 yo.

my mtDNA connected not straight twisted genetic cousins ancestry to Florence Medici Elder's daughter Laura, a spouse wife of Genua's man,,  their wedding was lots time ago on Spanish summer family home villa  Moros  (connection to Spain)
Moros - Moroz -- Morozoff Morozov Morosov  a family in my geneology lost of relatives via my mother's side or father's side.
Larisa Morozova was my personnel  friend  1968-1969 some Primary School class.
We and me was so dreamed to visit Spain to find this villa Moros  "just to look a place and a town around", not visiting or disturbing any as just visiting a memorable family fantasy linked place in Spain.   I am not able explain this WHY was this sounded suddenly so strong important notes".

My another daughter and her family of 4 just visited Spain Valencia area as a British family tourists, returned back to home to UK. 
I had not joined as a low income financially out my ability to come to visit Spain in 2023.

We all are   a tender vulnarable  women  as emotional   mix genes and a life.

I was born in USSR, Russia, lived in Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Russia, Latvia, UK, England, Nottinghamshire.

Here my mother in a middle and me near on a left in USSR ~ 1965-1966

Photo
XXX
XXX

Photo
XXX
XXX

~  1966-1967  in  Novosibirsk,  Siberia, USSR time - my mother and mother's mother and me in a middle
we will travel from Russia to Tashkent Uzbekistan.

My Birthday Certificate on Russian  from  USSR time

Photo
XXX
XXX

Lots named me "Spanish Girl" in USSR, - I weared a Spanish Berette , liked
and knew from Spanish   "No Pasaran!"   words

Photo
XXX
XXX

When USSR collapsed in 1991, I lived in Riga, Latvia, they named me   "ALIEN" (a person without any Citizenship
born outside Latvia, this was really sore to me I lived in Latvia since 12 yo from June 1974 to have this as a mother of 2 in 1991.
EU and USA supported this way in Latvia in Europe for white race Europeans be "ALIENS"  "HAVING NO CITIZENSHIP".

I have cried, my weight was 42 kg on 162cm and I had my 2 children and smallest was Kate:

Photo
XXX
XXX

My 1st husband look some .

Kate was started to be ill, angine, her Doctor said me to leave Latvia to more warm to save a child alive,
(Her great grandmother died in Russian town Tambov from a limb tuberculeses before 1917, some my great mother in Sibiria
died in 1916 a cold snow winters minus 50 Degrees, - to save children female men alive we needed to spend a time abroad summer holiday, swimming in sea water, sunbathing,, this cost a lot, this way just worked saved  lives,,, -- a climate warms lots fruits.
Each summer we visited another sunny places for a sunbathing stay a healthy to survive.

Lots ex-USSR cold winter places visited  so  Spain, Italy, Greece, Turkey, Egypt, etc .

We lived in Riga Latvia warmer Sibirian but wet minus 25 minus 28 celcia winters.
WE had a  couch as a cold  weather conditions.

Photo
XXX
XXX

My 1st British  passport , a married British women .

Photo
XXX
XXX

Here before ~ 1982 from Riga, Latvia, my 1st child and me  (my father and mother's father and my husband was a blond light eyes, women were brown eyes dark hairs, our children were  so mixed colours eyes, hairs)
Photo
XXX
XXX

My Parents both, Russian Ethnic, Russian Citizens of Russia, lived in Riga, Latvia since June 1974,, my mother died in 2011.
My mother's and my mtDNA   H, H5a2, H5a2a  (Spanish Catabria's, Shetland Island of Scotland, Sardinia, ets, ets ets)
My father's mtDNA   H, H5, H5e1,    YDNA  E,  E1b1b1a1b1a (+v13)      (= Sicily, 10 Italian cities, Greek island Smirna, Pskov , Siberia, France, Italy, Germany)

USSR = my parents
---------------------------------------------------------
here  "Kate" a witness " my younger daughter Kate was"
I moved back changed my name as missed my father Balzin and mother Balzina a lot living in UK::


---------------------------------
Photo
XXX
XXX
a woman = me. a man on left top = my brother, a man on a right top = V Putin in 1991 The Times
I was confused a similarity so called to my brother asked him is he is V Putin or not? looking like him?
He replied me HE IS NOT V PUTIN  - brown eyes, black dark natural hairs , a taxy driver in Riga, Latvia.
Lots Europeans faces "twins"
My school friends sent me the 3rd Vladimir's  Kazan Bogomater Icon of Saint Maria 19 century said as me here,
confusing her and me too, really.

May be a model was my ancestor woman.

9th February 2001 
I was a victim of domestic violance in UK

Photo
XXX
XXX

The next:

22nd September 2001, UK
I was founded a naked woman in Retford Park   UK
Before, a man with a sheppard dog
and a huge group in pairs with sheppard dogs on leads
rounded me not giving (a weared clothes woman visitor of British park) to walk my way.
Bulgaria,  some put a woman inside a car with dogs inside  - they attacked bited she died (Bulgaria, news)
I had so strong a shock  things were
They groups weared ancient ~18-19 century suits
I took of all my clothes out to make my natural smell stronger for sheppards dogs
as a little child  I slept inside this wooden dog house outside so drank out a water and copy a dog jumped as dogs did on a boy he tried to kiss me forcely 4-5 yo, - i jumped put my teeths on his cheek like dogs did to teach- keep out me, my self-defence myself  (my mother's mother used a needle inside a cloths teached me to use a needle out any attacker male to protect myself)
I was 13-15 and one African Madagaskar man tried to kiss me in a force - i twist his tonger strong i could by my teeth to free myself out to walk out. 
I do not know if Spain has so sort problems
Caucasian Traditions were more strong, any rapist attempt put but  all his family parents relatives village was in fire to rid of all.
another families of Italy used a poison as Borgia family
a raped girl was not able to make a good marriage having a broken life , so a point parents spent a time money to have this?
---------------------------------
Photo
XXX
XXX

Photo
XXX
XXX

Photo
XXX
XXX

15-16 Century The Spring Came by Bottichelli.  The Goddness of  Spring Unona (Sumer Goddest Eanana or Isida) presented in scultures and the drawings as Fully Naked,,, some Eve of Adam's wife in Paradise.
The ancient civilization presented the glory honour for humans naked bodies.
WE lived in Latvia with mix Chistian and old pagans traditions, 
Old traditions of Slavonic and Latvians were being to swim naked.
The cold climate make a problem to dry any wet clothes  as not Spain-Africa-Greece-Turkey
so locals swam and swim naked    just  not mixed  as   on separated  time of swiming.
My 1st husband, me myself, we swim and sunbathing a nude some lots Latvians.
The Paradise was for naked people? so Adam and Eve stayed naked in The Paradise??
== So, if a woman thought   she died she might took all clothes out herself if she died so thinking to move to The Paradise?? =
==  I was thinking PROBABLY I DIED AS  UNBELIEVABLE WHAT IS NOT - 18-19 CENTURY CLOTHES DRESS PEOPLE IN PAIR WITH SHEPPARDS DOGS ROUNDED ME HERE! SO I HAVE DIED?   THIS AFTER THE DEATH ALL???   AND I TOOK MY CLOTHES OFF, STAYING A NAKED.
AS A CONFUSION  WHERE ARE YOU??? SO STRANGE ALL?  HAD  I DIED ALREADY??
THIS WAS MY 1ST QUESTION AFTER - WHERE AM I NOW?   HAD I DIED ALREADY?
I had a loss memory too
-----------------------------------------------
I wrote this all in my book

This book printed on grants of Russian Orthodox Church in Canada 2015.

***  Spanish  Salvatore Dali, The Artist, make The Honour and Profit Income to Spain.

Lots Artists like some type of extravagant freedom unusual style presentations.

--------
Photo
XXX
XXX

By me in 1989  in Riga Latvia from Bible text to make a Picture:::

a woman (I am, me) = a woman from USSR time from Riga, Latvia.

My DNA to compare if any my child
presented
in FF FTDNA,   Gedmatch.com,  Genotek

Each human person is the individual,
Each Ethnic Group is the own unique mix colour knowledge.

My Mother's  Blood Group    was 1st+   O+
My Father's    Blood  Group    is     3rd-    B-
My  own          Blood  Group    is     3rd+,  B+    ,   B(B/O)+
My children     Blood  Group   is      3rd,    B
One my daughter's        Blood Group  is   3rd-, B-
Another my daughter's Blood Group  is  3rd+, B+

3rd Blood group is rare righter 1st and 2nd.


I do worry if that was my daughter  Kate  filmed in Spanish Malaga Airoport    in Spain
on 29th September 2023,
she may paint her hair any colour she liked
she may use a straighter hairs on curvy hairs look any look she liked.

Photo
XXX
XXX

Here is me
I am 62 yo 
Bilingual 
My websides
http://proza.ru/avtor/winderrain
https://stihi.ru/avtor/winderrain
https://vk.com/id14911068
https://www.facebook.com/messages/t/100034612120072/
emails

My both children tried to protect me out any knowledge of any their life events
as  i had a  lot to care

I was out ability out a work for a long
a long recovery back for years was.

My children distanced out me not to know any troubles their lives
I out of their lives, home address
as to keep me an isolated on a distance
what  looked to me a strange
with a vision of idea some replacement them
as  we all do loved protected all were closed

I bought 3 copy some clothes shoes we weared had some day some shoes sizes
mine 6 1/2-7, theirs 7
so if i had a comfortable practical,  i bought 3
later we stopped this no one wants look this way but in own style

We all are women of another European Ethnic Group UK
this do us a vulnarable   as some growth of Nazi mood way.

Some followed me shouting me , my name (see bus) pushing to leave
Some threw snowballs into windows
some wounded me in a head
some shouted me Talk on English!
or i prefer not said in full just as this was not nice and sore some like this.

I like Spanish Oranges, thanks for tasty fruits from Spain.

When my 2nd husband attacked me on 9th February 2001
he bought air tickets me to leave UK to Latvia
but he said "she flied to some man in Spain" what was a dishonest lie on me his wife.
But some said me worse things of special slang words "To put someone to fly to Spain forever"
a meaning "to be killed murdered someone in Spain"  horror.

I put here last photo of my both parents as I am 62 yo - they in 1960  in USSR.

I am so sorryI am not so clever strong beautiful woman my mother was
I am a stupid naive fool idiot cowards not knowing anything not having a solid steel character my mother had to sort things nice way.

I wrote as lots attacked us here in UK
as way like ... not nice not easy survive.

But we have just we have here while not a lot, but ours and us.

Please check  a file of naked woman as ANY HUMAN woman
may

be a confused, stressed, or ill
be a victim of theif /thieves stolled clothes/baggage 
be a victim of rapists/aggresions/vulgarity/domestic violance/abuses/lie
be a confused where is she
to  have an amnesia, a loss of memory
i do have a loss of my memory myself in September 2001  (phones, addresses, ages, names, name of school, class mate)
what will do a traveller tourist in  Spain  if thieves stolled  cloeths-baggages-document + loss memory, bank cards, cash and just a memory your flight date-time back (to UK) and no no  a knowledge of Spanish language to talk  a problem?
If a name of woman Kate
surname started S or J
date of birth day 4
or
and
year   1989

I worry if my daughter Kate in a trouble in Spain,

I had this event in a sand beach in Latvia, thieves stolled clothes, bags which was a mine
I had anything just a kindness my work college helping me travel back in sharing hers.

Regards,
Ms     Eanna  Inna Balzina-Balzin

From: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin
Sent: 03 October 2023 19:25
Subject: Fw: This Is Like Kate 29-09-2023 Re: Malaga Spain Airport 29thSeptember 2023 was
Subject: Re: This Is Like Kate 29-09-2023 Re: Malaga Spain Airport 29thSeptember 2023 was
 Malaga Airport, officially Malaga–Costa del Sol Airport since June 2011, is the fourth busiest airport in Spain after Madrid–Barajas, Barcelona and Palma de Mallorca. It is significant for Spanish tourism as the main international airport serving the Costa del Sol. Wikipedia
Address: Av. del Comandante Garcia Morato, s/n, 29004, Malaga, Spain
Phone: +34 913 21 10 00
Address: Avenida Comandante Garcia Morato s/n . 29004 Malaga, Andaluc;a, SPAI
Email:
Subject: This Is Like Kate 29-09-2023 Re: Malaga Spain Airport 29thSeptember 2023 was

This Is Like Kate  29-09-2023  Re: Malaga Spain Airport 29thSeptember 2023 was 

The naked woman (someone stoled her bags clothes in Spain so)
https://lenta.ru/news/2023/10/03/naked/

Someone stolled her clotehs-bags while she swam probably prior a flight
and she did not knew a local language too and a time too.

is she was a British tourist...  no one passed  some cover to protect  ...

Photo
XXX
XXX

From: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin <inna_tiggi@hotmail.com>
Sent: 03 October 2023 18:34
Subject: Malaga Spain Airoport 29thSeptember 2023 was
 
20:01, 3 октября 2023Путешествия
Женщина пришла в аэропорт голой, сбежала от полиции и попала на видео
Обнаженная женщина сбежала от полиции в испанском аэропорту и попала на видео
В испанский аэропорт Малага — Коста-дель-Соль заявилась обнаженная женщина. Ее попыталась остановить полиция, но та сбежала. Инцидент попал на видео, опубликованное в соцсети X (бывший Twitter).

На размещенных в сети кадрах полицейские останавливают голую посетительницу воздушной гавани и пытаются ей что-то объяснить. Когда один из правоохранителей хватает женщину за руку, она опускается на пол, резко вырывается и убегает под недоуменные взгляды окружающих.

В сообщении не указана личность героини ролика, уточняется только, что ситуация произошла вечером 29 сентября.

Ранее пьяная авиапассажирка задрала юбку, станцевала тверк и обматерила попутчиков. Такую бурную реакцию вызвала просьба соседей отключить мобильный телефон.

Photo
xx
Video
xx

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin  'This Woman Look Like My Daughter Kate'
Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин "Эта Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя"

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin 
'This Woman Look Like My Daughter Kate'
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/367
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1828

Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
"Эта Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя"
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/369
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1835

Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин
"Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя"
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/410
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1975

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin
'The Woman Look Like My Daughter Kate'
http://proza.ru/2023/10/05/390
https://stihi.ru/2023/10/05/1896

© Copyright: Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin, 2023
© Copyright: Инна Бальзина-Бальзин, 2023

#Spain #Malaga  #Airoport #passanger #UK #British #confusion #female #woman #naked#loss #missing #people #trouble #memory #29 #September #2023

Eanna Inna Balzina-Balzin  'This Woman Look Like My Daughter Kate'
Ианна Инна Бальзина-Бальзин "Эта Женщина выглядит как Моя Дочь Катя"