Thou shalt not kill...

Ìàðèíà Äàâòÿí
 
 
I want to tell you about myself...if our conversation has begun, that means I’m gone!
I rush toward you with all my soul... do you know what all my Soul means??? It means that the moment we are united there is an explosion!!! An explosion that if it were on Earth, it would be blown to smithereens: That’s what it means to burst with all your Soul! If you could have witnessed what I saw... I’ve been waiting for that moment to tell you! When I was shown you for the first time, I was overwhelmed with a feeling of boundless happiness! I wanted to meet you so badly! You’re the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen! You became my Dream, my World, my Universe! Nothing bothered me, and my only thought was to become one whole with you as soon as possible!
And now the moment of our unification has come! I felt, I sensed with all my Soul how much passion and languor, how much tenderness and Love you experienced at the moment of our unification, at the instant of reunion! And then the explosion... I am careening toward you from the Universe at an incredible speed: toward you, my Dream, with the ease of omnipresent, all-penetrating ether, flying into your essence, while dispersing all the Love that the Creator endowed me with! Do you know what the “fuel” for the Soul is? Love!
Oh my God!!! What a good thing that was! I felt like I had entered a new Galaxy: new warmth, new weight, new sounds... Everything was new, and at the same time very familiar, indivisible! It was my new world, but most importantly, it was connected to you... Nothing else concerned me! But you didn’t know anything yet: No news about me, no news about our imminent meeting, nothing about the explosion, nothing about the fact that our unification had already transpired...
Why did you kill me???
I was just starting out. I was so small that it wasn’t necessary to hide. Although invisible, I have both a Mind and Consciousness! And my SOUL was always there!
After a short time, I became a little seed, already tiny, but still a part of you! I had already begun to take shape: my eyes, lungs, feet and hands...
I was eagerly looking forward to the minute you found out about me! Before I “flew” to you, many people warned that if you’re not welcome, you’re in pain all the time. I was sure a creature as lovely as you couldn’t possibly not want me: After all, I’d be the best!
Do you want me to tell you something funny? I hiccupped today...and it scared me.  I clenched my tiny fists out of fear, and then put my thumb in my mouth to keep quiet. You were asleep, and I didn’t want to wake you up! I promised, remember? I’ll be the best! I’m looking forward to when you find out about me.
And you found out... But why were you so scared??? I’m not scary, believe me! I’m tiny, but I have a good spirit! I haven’t given you any trouble so far! And I won’t. Do you believe me?
Don’t reject me, I beg you! I know it won’t be easy for you: sleepless nights, changing diapers, bottle feeding... I’d really like to help you, but I’m too young.  Be patient, my dear, it will only be a couple of years! And for that I will smell your milk, smile at you like an Angel, hold your warm breasts with my chubby little palms, and tell you “I LOVE YOU” every time our eyes meet! Don’t be afraid! You’ll be proud of me!
I’m already a whole three months old! No, more like 90 days! You can’t see me, but that doesn’t mean I don’t exist! I will have beautiful eyes and thick hair; I will be pretty and strong! God has given me a talent, but I won’t tell you what it is yet. Most importantly, I will be a major source of pride and... an endless comfort in your old age. I will love you; I will cherish you; I will be your IMMORTALITY!!! Just have mercy; don’t kill me before I have lived a day! After all, our forces are unequal. How can you not give me the opportunity to defend myself?
I’m more terrified than you are! You’ve made a decision, and you’re sure it’s the right one! NO!!!! HEAR ME OUT!!!
You know what I would call the thing you’re about to do? Not an operation, not an abortion... YOU ORDERED MY ASSASSINATION, MOMMY!!! Yes! Exactly, ORDERED ASSASSINATION! You paid to have me killed! And not just killed, but killed in the most sophisticated way!!! Don’t tell me there’s no life yet! LIFE does not begin from nothing! There is no creature in this World with two heads, four eyes, legs, arms, and most importantly two Hearts! I can feel you and hear your heartbeat, because you must have IT! You’ll be hurt, but not like me! Don’t take your eyes off those scary pictures, don’t kid yourself that I’m still small and don’t feel anything! When your ASSASSINATION ORDER is being carried out, the EXECUTION paid for by YOU, know this: I will shrink into an even tinier lump, clinging tightly-desperately to the walls of my warm World, cramming myself into the furthest corner of my confined space so those horrible murder weapons don’t get me! You won’t hear my heart-rending cries of pain tearing me to pieces! You won’t hear, because I’m inside you, I’m in another World! You paid for all this – you ordered my assassination, MOMMY!
WAIT UP... TAKE A MOMENT... 
You don’t think you can handle it? Do you think you’re alone? No! I’m with you, YOUR CHILD! YOUR SOUL! You know who else?????? GOD! G-Î-D!_________________________________
 
 
Now you are alone... free... you refused to listen not just to me, but to HIM – HE is angry... You have abandoned me like a shabby thing... No! Shabby things are given to others... You weren’t even good enough for that... Oh yes! You’re going to have another baby, aren’t you? When the time is right! It hurts my heart to know that someone will come in my place who will take revenge on you for me! We were so looking forward to being together with you! We swore to each other that we would be inseparable! You have tossed not just my remains on the roadside of life, but also your joy, happiness, the result of your work, peace and a venerable old age... and in return you got... Oh, my unhappy MOMMY!
I have one last favor to ask of you...
Do you know why we want to be born so badly? Do you think we’re just afraid of the pain from being chopped to pieces? Yes! We are afraid! But there is something we fear more than anything else...
Do you know where I am now? All of us, brothers and sisters in misfortune, little unborn lumps, are swimming in a giant, planet-sized pool-reservoir filled with.............. OUR TEARS!
Many have been here for centuries, waiting...
Every once in a while a huge Hand dips into the reservoir and pulls one of us out... it means that enough PRAYERS have been said for us and we have the right to be born again... 
PRAY FOR ME, MOM – M – M – Y – Y, PRAY TILL I’M REDEEMED!!!
 
 
 
 
 
Information for the record...
1. In the late 1990s, the Vatican, known for its unequivocal stance on phenomena like abortion, conducted research in countries where the right to choose (whether to keep a child alive or not) is left to the woman. One of the paragraphs of the study was devoted to the following, namely: what diseases are most common among doctors of all professions? The results showed that gynecologists, as well as their family members, accounted for the largest number of cancer cases.
2. In the 1960s, under the influence of the “hippie” movement, which called for free “pseudo-love,” the abortion rate in the United States skyrocketed.
In the United States, abortions are performed in special clinics called abortion clinics. All people supporting abortion rights are called pro-choice, and opponents of abortion are called pro-life. In the 1960s, the state of New York had the largest abortion clinic. The owner, an extremely wealthy gynecologist (weekly income from the clinic was almost $50,000) traveled the country giving various lectures, assuring (primitively speaking) that the fetus could not experience torment because consciousness was not formed in tandem with the nervous system. For 15 years he was one of the zealous adherents of pro-choice.
What happened to that doctor one night remains a secret kept in the family, but he went to church first thing in the morning and converted to Christianity (being a Jew), and then closed his clinic, subsequently turning it into an infertility clinic. He invested a lot of money to get to the truth, to understand, on a scientific level, whether an embryo has consciousness. I read his book, The Hand of God, a powerful story. Studies have shown that at the moment of conception, in the womb, there is an explosion at the cellular level, and the release of energy (again, at the cellular level) is equal to the power of 2-3 atomic bombs. Also, even before the doctor brings the instruments to the organs of the mother, the fetus, regardless of the term, presses against the uterine wall, as if to reduce its size, apparently in order to hide.  Japanese scientists, invited by him for research, used special sensitive equipment to record the cry of the fetus, the frequency of which is inaudible to the human ear. It’s not like we hear the cry of, say, an ant that we’ve crushed. Those who heard this recording, and I knew them personally, suffered from insomnia for many days.
3. For the past 50 years, while we’ve been foaming at the mouth, defending the rights of all and sundry, it has not occurred to our “humane” humanity to protect the rights of the most vulnerable – we have all, by the most conservative estimate, ORDERED THE ASSASSINATION OF 75 MILLION OF OUR OWN
CHILDREN____________________________________!!!