Happy Birthday! VII

Ýëåí Þññè
    George! My Sweet Baby…  My Stainless Angel…  My Perfection…  Are you really turning 60 years old today? Is it really so??? It’s so hardly believed on this…  I congratulate you on this Grand Date, my Sweet Baby!!! Of course I think about you on day of your birth, my Angel…  Of course I think about you on another days too…  You stayed in my heart, my Angel…  You will stay in my heart Forever, my Angel…  I still Love you. Of course I still Love you. “I will be the only who Loves You till the End of Time…  ” I will be the only who Loves You till the End of Time, my Brightest Angel…  This is can’t change anymore. Happy Birthday, George!!! Happy Birthday, Incredible George Michaele!!! I wish you have a wonderful day!!! Have a Beautiful Holiday!!! Be happy, my Sweet Baby!!! Please, be happy!!! Happiness and peace of mind for you, my Angel!!! I kiss you in the Eternity, my Brightest Angel…  I miss you, George. Always. I so so miss you, George…  I still Love you. This is could not change already. Never. It will be INVARIABLE, my Angel. FOREVER.

                Àë¸íà
              25 èþíÿ 2023 ãîäà