Fruits are the gemstones

Рита Лев
I've been a fruitarian for over 7 years, but in the last few months it has been a bit challenging to stay on this path due to numerous celebrations and gatherings with people who eat "traditionally". And that would be fine for someone who was tired of following this narrow path of high-vibrational eating and decided to take a break. But for me it's different. Just like 7 years ago when the raw plant-based diet literally saved my life, nothing has really changed in this department in terms of getting tired and then sick after eating cooked food (especially if it contains animal/foreign protein that immediately triggers an immune response). So I have to listen to my body, even if my mind says “I miss this dish from the past and I crave experiencing it again!”

As usual, the dreams provided me with useful help in getting back on the healthy track. But this time, instead of showing me the nightmarish images of what happens to the body when it's overloaded with processed foods, my dreams took the opposite approach - encouraging. This change in the dreaming style from fear-based to inspirational tactics actually reflects some success in the inner work of dealing with fear in general. And this is something to note - if someone has too many nightmares, it may reflect their inner state of being: when they are afraid of something or driven by fear.

Going back to the inspirational dream about fruit, in this case my inner dream guide was using my passion for rocks - the kind of colorful polished rocks that can be found on the beach, for example, or precious or semi-precious stones that are used in jewelry. So, in my dream, I was admiring and grabbing a handful of each kind of beautiful, shiny stones and putting them in my pockets, planning to "repackage" them soon after. The dream, of course, was larger and provided many additional clues so that I was eventually able to understand the meaning of this dream.

In a very artistic way, fruits were presented as jewels in this dream. But are they really so different from gemstones? Both are colorful and shiny, full of light and energetically charged. And probably, on a metaphysical level invisible to the human eye, fruits are also crystalline structures that store light and distribute this light energy in a regular pattern through the body's cells when consumed in their natural, unprocessed form.

By the way, fruit is the only part of a plant created by the plant to be shared! There are these "beardy jokes" about vegans who care about animals, but at the same time make plants suffer when they eat their broccoli :) Well, those jokes don't work for fruit. And since fruits, botanically speaking, come from the flowering part of a plant, that means they are not limited to the sweet varieties we used to call "fruit" in the marketplace. Pumpkins, zucchini, cucumbers, chilies... - they're all fruits.

And now, fruits as gemstones... This perspective gives a new shiny look to any "boring" fresh salad, doesn't it?

I hope this idea and a little imagination will help you to include more crystalline, precious energy-balls in your diet!

Author: Margarita AoteaRa.com ©2023