1. What do blowjob and cunnilingus mean?

Замир Осоров
- Kozubay brother, well, it's clear as a pepper, in order to go upstairs, you have to give on the paw, pay bribes and in every possible way please those who are at the top.
   And recently I heard out of the corner of my ear that things will go much easier  if you, in addition to flattery, bribes, take up blowjobs and cunnilingus. That after that you can instantly take the position that you like. Very good and useful news. But who would say what do blowjob and cunnilingus mean? Don't you know it?
-No. The first time I've heard. Some tricky words - maybe a graduate school or a candidate's minimum?

- No, Kozubay, this is a different story. I heard these words from one deputy, who told another of his comrades that without flattery, bribes, blowjobs and cunnilingus, it is difficult to achieve anything in power.

At the same time,I heard that a strict law will soon be adopted in our Parliament, which prohibiting bribes, flattery and gifts.
   I think it is right decition. Our country must fight corruption. Therefore, before the adoption of such a law, it would be better to bring good present to the right person, while you have it,in order to quickly get to the coveted office, and then fight tirelessly with bribes and extortions and flattery, when all this will already be forbidden.
    I agree with everything, but I just don’t know what do blowjob and cunnilingus mean? Because, they say, things will go very well if you add these things to gifts and flattery.

I also know that our deputies and society are going to create and implement a new law against gays. I think that is correct step. Because I know what kind of people gays are - in our countryside they were called as bachabazs,boys for fun. That's right, the Kyrgyz have never had anything like this before: men always slept with women. And suggest something different - ugh, it's disgusting to even think about it.
Therefore, bribery, flattery and gays should be strictly prohibited in our Kyrgyz society.
    But what do blowjob and cunnilingus mean? Before you ban or support it, you first need to know what it is about and why such things so helpful to promotion?