Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1403

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12843

After this strange dream, I decided to take a break: no exercises, no meditation. Instead of learning, I spent half the day with X. I described our meeting in my communication analysis notebook. The night was quite normal; I was thinking for an hour about what was going on during the day, and then fell asleep. There were still some problems with sleep, but overall it got better.

Now, I’m gonna think about ESCK. I have to jot down certain tenets which this community is gonna be based on. That is, I have to write a series of articles describing what it is and outlining its principles, goals, etc. In a nutshell, it’s a community for people looking to study English and connect with like-minded people who share their interests. It’s intended to unite those who’ve already advanced significantly in their linguistic journey yet still wanna move on. The principles of the community must encourage competition and creative collaboration. We’re gonna help each other improve our English through all forms of communication. Our goal is to build a network of individuals that will function as a source of energy and inspiration for those who wanna disseminate knowledge and wisdom across the world.

To create this community, I have to persuade people to picture a place where they may drop in at any time and be in good company—not just practicing their English but also building meaningful relationships, working on ambitious projects, participating in something non-trivial. I have no doubt that our city has hundreds of smart, intelligent, talented people who would like to be part of this community. The only question is how to organize these people and turn them into active members.

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/04/18/633
Next: http://proza.ru/2023/04/20/669