Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1401

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12841

Now, I have problems with sleeping. The last few nights, I was unable to fall asleep for many hours. My mind was restless, no matter whether there were external stimuli or not. I’ve gotta do something about that.

Although recently I said that I had to write about my daily routine, putting aside all abstract ideas, now I have a strong wish to think about a blueprint for a timecafe. I have this idea fully developed in my mind, yet I haven’t written anything about it. So let’s clarify it by writing. I need a special place in the center of our town. My initial goal is to get about 200 customers. The price is gonna be very low, something like $1 an hour. Having 200 customers who visit the place once a week for a couple of hours, I’ll get $400 a week. Assuming that I’m gonna work there for half the time and employ somebody to work for the other half, I’ll have to pay half of the profit to my employee. Yeah, it’s not gonna work. I need to work there every day, all the time. In other words, I’ll have to live there. Okay, let’s suppose I’m gonna be able to do it for a couple of months until the whole thing starts working by itself. Now, how the hell am I gonna get 200 customers? I need a brilliant idea. What if the customers are gonna become the owners of the business? We create the timecafe together. It’s gonna be a place for everyone who wants to learn English. It’s like a university with no professors. It’s an English Speaking Community. The place is just – wow! This is brilliant! Fuck the place! Let’s focus on an English Speaking Community!

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/04/16/993
Next: http://proza.ru/2023/04/18/633