Wanted! Future wife

Åêàòåðèíà Âëàäèìèðîâíà Æóðàâëåâà
Who knows how long the next self-isolation will last… If it happens. It’s surely better without it, but who knows…
So, my requirements. No, desires. In brief, my future wife, I hope that you:
Cook delicious dishes.
I’m already sick and tired of all this "public catering". It’s surely convenient enough, the food delivery to any destination of the city, etc. During a day or at night. No, I don’t mean you have to cook at night. We’ll find other exciting things to do at night. But in the daytime I’d like to eat well.
Hmm, I told you about the day and about the night as well… That’s all I guess. I’m waiting for your photo. You can see mine here, under the title.
Ah, yes, I guess, I need to tell you about myself… Maybe you’ll send me your photo faster then ;) I have a remote work. I also have a computer and a laptop as well. So don’t worry, we won’t fight for the technology :)
Next… housework… Well, I’ve already learnt to do it. After the first month of self-isolation actually, when I couldn’t find some important papers…   
I wash my hands quite often, so don’t worry about hygiene. Besides, I have two huge packs of masks. For you and me. And we’ll surely buy more for the future children.
What else can I do… Do the laundry. But actually it’s up to the washing machine, not so complicated, I’m good at technology. I have a car. The normal one. I can iron for sure as I wear neat suits. Well… used to wear… before the self-isolation.
I can’t say that I’m a big fan of fitness, but I go to the gym from time to time. At least I used to go there before… I’m neither a smoker nor a gambler. And I don’t drink alcohol. New Year’s time has already finished therefore I don’t drink. But as to the salads, I like them, and  not only on holidays :)
Oh, and I simply ado-o-ore fishing! I really love it. Catching fish is amazing indeed. If you wish, I can teach you :) But first we’ll start with my home aquarium I guess. As going anywhere is forbidden.
I like listening to songs. Different ones actually. That depends on my mood. I read from time to time. Something that is on-trend. In other words, I always try to keep track of book novelties. Oh, I’ve almost forgotten, I have a new hobby – building things from wood. As you can see, I’ve had plenty of time to learn it. 
  And what about you? What do you like doing? I’m really curious to know as we’ll live together.
Ah, yes, one more thing! I bought a subscription to a site with the newest series. So we won’t be bored!
Well, that’s all, I guess. Waiting for you…
P. S. As to those important papers, I’ve found them, don’t worry. But anyway, I do housework regularly. Who knows what else I will need…


(ñ) 29.03.23 Lara Lartsova/Ëàðà Ëàðöîâà