Wanted! Future husband

Åêàòåðèíà Âëàäèìèðîâíà Æóðàâëåâà
I’ve just thought, you know... Oh, it’s a silly idea, I guess... But nevertheless... social distancing should be observed anyway.
So why not to try?!
A-a-and here it is, my announcement on the Internet! Don’t be surprised, my potential husband :)
I don’t know if it’s a joke or I’m seriously going to find you here. The time will show...
A couple of words about myself ;)
Though I’m not married, I don’t have a cat either. Fancy that! I break stereotypes.
I have a parrot. His name is Kesha. I taught him to speak during these self-isolation days. You know, he’s brillliantly talented! He recites poems. I even think, if he were a human being, I would fall in love with him. I adore poems :) And modern literature.
Oh, and also I’m fond of cross-stitching. Just like a well-known cat Matroskin from a Soviet cartoon, do you remember?) 
Now tell me about yourself. What do you like doing? Any hobbies? We can talk online for a while. It's not like I'm taking you to the registry office right now. By the way, do you think they have online marriage registration there? Come on, relax, I’m kidding ;)
My photo… you can see it. I don’t use "Photoshop". I don’t even have it. Actually, I don’t have any time for things like downloading the app and then making sense of it… I’d rather cook something tasty. Or bake a cake – yummy! Besides, currently we have a great deal of online conferences… To put it briefly, "Photoshop" isn’t my cup of tea at all.
Well, that’s all I guess. I have a neat flat. And I’m looking for a clean and tidy man. I’m not keen on sports, but morning jogs are a cool idea. I like walks. In a park or close to some body of water. 
Well, I need to go – my Kesha is hungry. He’s just started reciting culinary recipes.
Text me. Let’s talk :)

(ñ) 29.03.23 Lara Lartsova/Ëàðà Ëàðöîâà