Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1387

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12825

Yesterday, after I published my self-talk, I posted it on reddit, asking for feedback. In this self-talk, I discussed the elements of communication, so I posted it in the group which was all about communication. One user made a thorough analysis of my speech. She recommended that I keep arms by my side, encouraged me to carry on and advised bringing passion to it. Then, she went on and read my other post where I described my relationship with A. This post was a part of my communication analysis written in the middle of July. She criticized me for “refusing to accept the boundary,” suggesting that I should think about alternatives if I don’t wanna continue being put down all the time. Sure, I think about giving up quite often; however, it hasn’t led anywhere.
 
I think it’s gonna be useful to make my daily talks in a way that would allow me to publish them somewhere and get real feedback. What’s important here is to write a catchy introduction, which is gonna compel people to listen to these talks from the beginning to the end, even though their quality is not gonna be able to compete with most of the other videos.

Today, I have a speaking club. I’m gonna start off with a speech about the elements of communication, which I worked on during the week. Now, I’m gonna record a video where I’m gonna thank the person who commented on my speech, and then, I’m gonna talk about these communication elements once more.

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/04/02/926
Next: http://proza.ru/2023/04/04/1350