Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1375

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12813

Yesterday, I was quite exhausted. Neither the podcast nor the club nor even my comments to those speeches I watched went quite well. Now, however, I feel refreshed and ready to move on.

There was one weird thing that I can’t avoid mentioning. In the evening, after I got home, I found a message from a girl, who had previously written me in the middle of February, almost at the same time when I started dating A. We have never met offline. The first time I got a message from this girl was in August of 2019. From August 2019 to February 2020, we had a few short dialogs in vk, none of which lasted longer than a couple of days. Well, I don’t like texting anyone on social networks, so I wasn’t even polite with her. Anyway, she invited me to have a walk. I was quite surprised, thought about A and answered that I had no time. She said “ok”, but then added that if I found time, she would like to reread my 2013 diaries with me. I replied that my girlfriend wouldn’t be happy about that. She said, “Alright, then I’m gonna reread them alone.” I asked her why exactly 2013 and how many of my diaries she had already read. She replied that she had read them all, but that the once written in 2013 were her favorites. I thought a little bit, changed my mind and accepted her invitation. We walked for almost two hours. Before our meeting, I emphasized that I had a girlfriend and warned her not to have any illusions on that account. We talked almost exclusively about my diary. I tried to be very careful not to provoke any foolish fantasies that might arise in her mind.

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/03/17/1274
Forward: http://proza.ru/2023/03/19/804