Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1374

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12812

Had lucid dreams again. Stood at the edge of a very high building and suddenly realized that I was in a dream. Two groups were fighting. I jumped from the top of the building and changed the environment. The fighting stopped. Then, I went to a big public house and joined a sex party. After that, I lost my sense of awareness, and everything went on as it usually happens in a dream.

A few nights at home have recovered my sleep. It’s too obvious now how much energy I must waste to maintain the relationship with A. Perhaps if I saw her once a week, it would be sufficient. How did I buy into this stupidity of daily interactions with no purpose? Oh, yea, she was so cute; she asked all the time, “When are you gonna come? Where are you gonna come? I’m waiting for you. I miss you. I’m so happy with you.” Okay, no big deal. Now, let’s take a break for half a year. Time to recover my strength. Time for solitude. I’ve gotten so many wounds that I must heal.

Yesterday, the club turned out amazing. I gave my prepared speech, and then we maintained the entire conversation without asking stupid questions. I mean, there were some questions, but we stayed away from our general procedure. All the questions were relevant to our naturally growing conversation.
In a few hours, I’m gonna record a podcast with X.

Besides, I’ve watched a few more historical speeches of US presidents and written comments. On reddit, I got 85 points. These comments brought me 30 points in three days.

There is a small tension due to the many things that I’ve committed to practicing on a daily basis, but I guess I can handle it.

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/03/16/758
Forward: http://proza.ru/2023/03/18/935