Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1373

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12811

The night was awesome. Before falling asleep, I wrote and memorized an introduction, which I’m gonna deliver at today’s speaking club. At night, I had many fascinating dreams. One of them involved some elements of martial arts. In another, I talked to X (a famous “philosopher”). The latter was quite vague, so all I can remember is how X complained about the technological progress and its impact on the social order. The first dream was quite vivid. I would probably be able to write an entire page about it, but I have many other important things I want to address now.

I almost broke up with A. Yesterday, I came to her, took my stuff and got back to home. I promised her we would talk on Monday, since she didn’t believe I really wanted to break up with her. Here is a curious fact. A couple of days ago, before we stopped talking to each other, she appeared in my lucid dream, didn’t believe in what was going on, and I showed her how to fly. The following morning, I even asked her if she had an unusual dream. She said “no”. Anyway, there is no point in having this relationship while she refuses to pay attention to what’s going on and escapes into what she calls “her job”. She almost made me believe in her version of “me”, an idiot who is absolutely unreliable, talks nonsense all the time, criticizes everything and everyone for the sake of criticism itself, doesn’t feel anything, and finally, spiritually dead. Am I dead? Sure!

Watching famous speeches makes me feel really excited. This whole project is so inspiring! I started publishing my comments on reddit, getting 12 points in two days. Soon, I’ll get enough points to make my own community there and then—

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/03/15/1207
Forward: http://proza.ru/2023/03/17/1274