Gîîdbye Performed

Ïîë Ôèë
1. Just a question
What kind of a girl are you, my loving heart? Please tell me
Why you're playin’ a kinda a stupid gal?
Say what should I do all about me to get you,
Why should I get into this boat to float?

Activities
I put my final  dollar in the flowers,
I ironed my sophisticated pants,
I've got enough intelligence and power
So I can all your feelings understand!

Lead guitar

2. Promises
Well, I would lick this coffee off your thighs.
Could bring cold grapes to your ambrosial mouth,
Bark like a cheerful irresponsible puppy,
Could be your horse that you ride around the house.

3. Tel voice. The tragedy
I threw away a hundred bunches of flowers
Because I didn't believe you needed them.
I didn’t say the words because I didn’t believe they were needed.
Can I say that thing? Oh! Ah!

4. Just a question again
What kind of a girl are you, my loving heart? Please tell me
Why you're playin’ a kinda a stupid gal?
Say what should I do all about me to get you,
Why should I get into this boat to float?

Activities again
I put my final  dollar in the flowers,
I ironed my sophisticated pants,
I've got enough intelligence and power
So I can all your feelings understand!

5. Appearance at last
And I'm standing here! Look at this!
Ta-da-ta-da!
What kind of girl are you, love?
Please, tell me why!