Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1364

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12802

Bought microphones to record podcasts. This is the first real investment in my project.

Had problems with sleep. There was a feeling that I didn’t sleep at all during the night, just lying with my eyes closed. A is regularly tired with her work, so she sinks in her foolphone, making me feel frustrated. I have no idea why I come to her every evening. She doesn’t want to do anything together, and she can’t really do anything separately without getting upset or irritated.

My mood got a little bit worse than it was a couple of days ago when I shifted to English. Yesterday, I tried to write a post while I was walking, as I’ve been doing for the last couple of weeks, but didn’t succeed. The level of my creative energy has dropped down. I guess, it’s somehow related to my physiological condition. A few days ago, I had problems with hemorrhage and it still hasn’t been solved. Because of that, I now can’t do exercises which kept me in shape.

I’m not whining, though. In several days, weeks or months it’s gonna be okay anyway. Whatever happens has a reason. What I’m getting through now is gonna change its course sooner or later. Now, I need to decide what I’m gonna say to my “internet friends” while recording a video and with that close this note.

I think I’m gonna talk about the podcast and elaborate on what it’s gonna be like and what to expect from it.

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/03/06/895
Forward: http://proza.ru/2023/03/08/925