Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1362

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12800

Greetings! It’s time for a new adventure! Where are we going? What lies ahead? I’ve been too long in silence; forgot almost everything. So let’s think about the next moves. It seems that the main task is working on the club. I’m writing good stuff every day, advancing my, let’s call it, “philosophy”. Furthermore, there is a need to support all sorts of physical activities by reflecting on the exercises I’m doing and their impact on my strength. Finally, I have to work on the relationship with A. The latter is going crazy sometimes. Yesterday, for example, she pissed me off with her innocent jokes and I was almost ready to leave. It was so silly. I behaved like a little girl who has been refused to be treated as she wants.

A likes to emphasize that we are equal, but when I call for justice and point out that she is allowed to do things that I’m not allowed to do, she gets angry to the degree which is almost impossible to tolerate. The cool thing is that she haven’t wept this time; we resolved the issue quite calmly. In the morning, I apologized and it made her happy. She didn’t say anything, I mean, she haven’t admitted that we both were responsible for the conflict, but I decided not to bother her. Who cares who’s wrong.

Okay, now, there is a strong desire to improve my English by writing many things on determinism and power. Besides, I have a goal for these 100 days to build a community on reddit. The club, the community and the podcast are the main projects I’m gonna work on in the near future. Lots of work has to be done. I’m not gonna rush, though. Once again, this idea of not worrying about time while doing morning exercises is super powerful. I think I need to write a special article about this idea to infuse it in my consciousness.

Back: http://proza.ru/2023/03/04/887
Forward: http://proza.ru/2023/03/06/895