Письмо

Вера Полянина
На днях ко мне обратилась одна особа и попросила меня набросать текст письма с претензиями.Претензии предназначались мужчине. Я попросила её вкратце обрисовать ситуацию и вот что из этого вышло!

"Hello David!

Why don't you answer my texts and my letter?
What right do you have to ignore my attempts to communicate with me?
So much time you promised and swore in love and now you have found some prostitute from ....... and you think that she will replace me for you?
You are wrong to think so, because they usually want to deceive a man and take more money!
 
They know how to pretend to be caring, but in fact they are only interested in the benefits!

Have you forgotten your declarations of love?
Or were you just lying to me?
You're breaking my dreams, my feelings!

How wrong of you!
You make me sad!!!

How can you calmly watch all this!
You don't have heart!
Write me an answer immediately and don't you dare to say "no"to me!
 You must fulfill your promises!
Otherwise you'll regret it.
I am waiting!

Always yours, Alina"

Я еле смогла удержаться от смеха, пока писала это письмо, но ситуация была серьёзная и даме было не до веселья.Поэтому я состроила серьёзную мину на своём лице и благополучно закончила этот эпистолярный труд.
Посмотрим, как дальше будут развиваться события.