The Råquiem of Two Fîîls Performed

Ïîë Ôèë
When I was sixteen I got a crush,
I got a crush on you,
Funny, but you did almost the same,
At least it seemed to me that way.

And we, we were having walks together,
For both of us it was enough anyways,
And we, we were looking around with that cheerful smile
Anywhere.
Anywhere.

We got apart soon after school,
And we, we never met again.
All things were great, new life began,
But in my memories there’s a refrain,

A couple of smart, smashing fools
Are watching ashy clouds in the skies,
Lying in the grass counting stars (smile).
There are two great fools ever, counting stars!

Lead guitar

R-n.
A couple of smart smashing fools
Are watching ashy clouds in the skies,
Lying in the grass, counting stars,
There are two smart fools ever, counting stars!

We were kids. I got a crush,
I got a crush on you,

Backs

He got a crush on her. A-ah!

Funny, but you did almost the same
To me.

Now I’m looking up the skies,
Where I can see a couple of fools that are so nice!
They're watching those clouds in the skies,
They are two smart smashing fools!
Two great fools ever, counting stars!
Two great fools ever!
Two great fools ever!
Ooh-ooh!