I handcuffed my luck

Ирина Мутовчийская
The Red carpet,
little foot,
The caller whispers:
"You got me!"
Shut up baby boy
But no, let's scream!
Let them run to this cry
Let the truck get stuck!
Let the fan stand up like a wall
Stop driver, do you hear, stop!
I walk and you stand
I am silent, and you scream!
We have different keys
Anyway, shut up!
I'm tired of getting up
Do we still have to try?
Is it time for me to give up?
Do you command? Still trying?
Okay, little barker,
I'll go even though I'm so tired!
Is this my step?
Well, look, here I am!
Why are you yelling at me?
This is my step!
I've arrived! Hooray! It's done!
Guessed? Right? Did it come true?!
You scream, I scream!
You are silent, I am silent.
You believed in me baby
Why are you silent now?
Why are you crying now?
You told me: "Only believe!"
I'll give you the keys!
Well, don't cry, shut up!
We are at the top now
Close the door of misfortune!
Failure is out the gate!
Will someone object to me?
I bow to the fans
A roar of applause! I'll leave.
Silence in the dressing room
Finally I'm alone
What I got, I will not forget!
But when will I be alone?
The little one is standing at the door,
And guards luck.
He put a handcuff on her
And then he fell asleep.
Sleep baby, it's time to sleep
Go to bed!
I'll unfasten the handcuff quietly
Let everything go famously past.
And I will fasten myself
Exhalation! Finally fall asleep!
We've made it, now it's the final!
I know you are very tired.
We've been going to the top all our lives,
And now, hurray, we've arrived!