Let Me Go, Girl

Пол Фил
You have to let, please, let, let me go, girl,
Can't anymore take it all, may you see?
The white clouds have gone in a freakish baroque swirl.
These things they could foresee.

Our days were so clear, and we were so pure,
But our  rich blood turned to dense pithos wine,
That tenderness, common life, drastic tours,
The subjects discussed, so undarkened and fine.

Those times are gone, and I'm not here to rack you,
Been trying to leave, but it's hanging around,
This faceless verse that leaves sorrow and backs to
Careless times ever bound.

You're not for love, but you made me love you,
So I am with you wherever you are.
Been trying to leave, but it's hovering around me,
And I am hanging out there in the bar.

You have to let, please, let, let me go, girl,
Can't anymore take it all, may you see?
The white clouds have gone in a freakish baroque swirl.
These things they could foresee.


Fender Heartfield Lead


Those times are gone, and I'm not here to rack you,
Been trying to leave, but it's hanging around,
This faceless verse that leaves sorrow and backs to
Careless times ever bound.