Talk is cheap

Âëàäèìèð Ñ ×èñòÿêîâ
Next to  cabine of mine 
 
-Even though you are supposed to make money “forever young” please stay clear, do not hesitate to have 40 hours per 7/24.
-Hey. Do not be upset, keep your soulmate close and everybody will succeed.
-I am not sure if your seat is so comfortable one.
-What is such a beautiful freedom today?
- A tremendous incident has happened via normal cataclysm, adversity, disaster. 
-What is wrong?
-I watch newscasts on the TV each day.
-Ok. Then your friends have said that it is annoying to fix your previous state of dong, it’s just a shakable, shockable one.
- What is their motivation for naming a huge amount of rumors?
- I do not know. It’s their problem. I try to understand. I wish them good luck.
 Two numbers multiply by two thus is how much….ect
 
GIMI-ACHI
 
-  Necessity in the modern world today is too narrative forward thinking for instance in some African developed countries nowadays.  Is in it?
 - No. What do you mean is the real fiction like after the nightmare?
- Never say not ever Rully just say rather regardless you are.
 
 
-Do you really belong to the workers who work online at home? Is there effectiveness by drug selling, you do some profits?
-No. I am a participant in nonprofit organizations and dealing with adequate manners to make my life better.
- Hey. Billy, do you actually believe your landlord and try to be honest with any ones except dogs?
 
- No. You won't deal with it. I will do my best but commitment policy makers act quickly.
-That is it. I said that on Tuesday. Today is Monday. You know.
 -Just try to leave your sorry and visit some aunt or an active Vulcan. 
 
 
 Brazilian wax

- You know. I am not a picky one. If your mirror is so reflective even in darkness, we will meet each other in hell someday.
-Ok. Just don’t sit on my crown.
 
- Ok. I am not too ashamed.
      
-But don’t believe that tradition is the trend or trade.
Whatever it  sounds like a hint, a key word it is not even true.
 
- Don’t stay please hesitating by describable analyzes of semi….seasons, please