The main desire

Саша Акимов 610
The main thing is in the goal or desire (desire as a beginning).
I didn’t know what the main desire was, I just guessed. Therefore, I asked a sign about this from my God, the God of Truth. I get signs simply: with a finger at random in a German-Russian dictionary
I indicate a word, a phrase in response to a question to My God. The sign-answer was obtained in the words in German "im grossen und ganzen", which in translation means "largely and as a whole."

I will tell you the main desire that any person should have. You will answer that everyone has their own, but no. Hint: loved ones want a lot, but a person sacrifices his life to save a child. it turns out that all the wishes of loved ones and everything necessary in life and life aside ... then "what" or who is the main thing?

Hence the wish:

Hello, I wish you to be the Whole, if the Whole is your Everything, whole with the Great increasing Whole of goodness, love, happiness and the best, whom we know and do not know, if it rules the gods according to signs to me from above according to the laws of the universe ....

I wrote to you the main thing in life, which is determined by desires. The main desire is from the instinct of self-preservation (I want to live, to be safe, WHOLE) and more ... At the same time, the desire to live is not the main thing, as I wrote above. Hence the desire to be unharmed, whole. I think about this (to be the Whole) no one thought and did not speak in this vein. I repeat, the Whole rules the gods by sign, just as our prayers "rule" when they have to be fulfilled by God. And you already want to be not a servant of God, not his son, not an image, but everything ...

Both atheists and Satanists believe that there is a Whole, and... It has an unblasphemous, better Whole (blasphemy against the Holy Spirit is unforgivable, but here it will not be conscious) and bad - blasphemed or praised by some. Is not the increasing Whole the only super"god"? And you just want to be Whole! Can't keep up with the increase, but...

For a lover, his other half is everything. And the increasing Whole is the greater "everything (th)" of one loved one. Be for everything, for everyone All, beloved, increasing Whole! And let it love you!!!

And how without a joke?!
If cockroaches feel love better, then let in general you have cockroaches "in your head" from time to time!?!