Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1245

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12679

It’s time to say farewell to freedom. Freedom! What a deceptive concept. Was there any freedom in my experience? For me it makes sense only when I associate freedom with solitude. I have no doubt that every word written by my hand has been causally determined.

I got to the final stage of the relationship with A. I mean, at last I’ve been saddled down, buying into her frame of raising kids, working, etc. Hegel, you’ve won! I’m ready to turn into a philistine. How has it happened? I guess, I just don’t wanna be a “rational man”. Finally, it’s time to grow up. Now, I have to reach the complete alignment between my thoughts and feelings, directing all efforts to one purpose. I’ve gotta master the art of parenting, learn how to be a sane husband, and create a healthy environment for bringing up kids. I’ve promised so many things. And I’m gonna keep my promises.

Now, here is what’s going on. We purposefully try to make a baby. And we’re gonna try it until she gets pregnant. I have less than a year to find a way to get a stable income. Plan A is to use the speaking club for this purpose; plan B is youtube. As soon as she gets pregnant, I’m gonna make videos every fucking day. Now, I really have somebody to talk to. Hey, little fellow, you’re not even born yet, but here is what you have to know—

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/10/31/1147
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/11/02/1378