Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1214

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12643

9:40am.
It’s the second day I wake up with A’s first alarm clock and do exercises on the balcony while she’s still in bed. I like the way of how these days begin. A is also very kind these mornings. I guess it’s because I get up earlier than she does.
Today’s plan is to finish the video, upload it, and try a new method of gaining subs. Now, I have only 29 subs. I wanna go on various chats, talk to strangers and encourage them to subscribe to my channel.

11:35am.
Okay, it’s almost done. I wrote a description, adding the intro and the conclusion to the video. Now, it’s time to think about a name and a thumbnail.

Evening.
I uploaded the video; we watched it together with A; she said it was good. But she didn’t get it, because she was kissing me instead of paying attention to what I was talking about in the video. She also said that I have to think about my appearance more seriously and cut off the moments where I repeat the same points in different forms. By appearance, she didn’t mean the cloth, but rather something like “face expressions.” I suppose I can work on it a little bit.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/09/27/957
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/09/29/1148