Äíåâíèê Ñóìàñøåäøåãî 1213

Âëàäèìèð Ñâåòàøåâ
12642

8:40am.
Although today I slept only for six hours, I have a lot of energy and feel excited right from the moment I’ve woken up. I started the day with exercises, which I did in A’s apartment while she was sleeping; then, I got home; and now, it’s time to make a plan for actions. I’m gonna work on the video I recorded yesterday; and later, I’m gonna record the intro and the conclusion to this video. This week wasn’t as easy as the previous one, so I had to put lots of efforts into creating a video to make it better than the one I’d made before. I think the idea of scheduling my uploads wasn’t clever, since it brings unnecessary motivation, which has a negative impact on the quality of my art. But we’ll see. I may work for a while with this schedule; and if it’s not gonna be productive, I’ll change it.

7:22pm.
Done with the main part of the video. It took me the entire day of editing and it turned out not as good as I expected. This video is of lower quality than the previous one, but it’s gonna be uploaded on schedule.

Back: http://proza.ru/2022/09/26/821
Next: http://proza.ru/2022/09/28/597