Exciting proposal detective story

Ãðèãîðèé Ãóðåâè÷
RXCITING PROPOSAL
(Detective story)
I received an offer!!!!!!
And I received a letter:

MICHEL DORRU



Michael DORU



1:55 am (2 days ago)





to me




Dear Grigory,

Thank you for you candid response.

First of all, let me formally introduce myself. My name is Michael Doru,a Romania, and British by naturalization. I am a private investigator working under the Guernsey private investigators, a Private Investigation Services provided by International Counterintelligence Services (ICS) in Guernsey,(Channel Island). I have been hired by a Security and Finance Firm in United Kingdom to help investigate and provide members of one of their deceased client whose full name is withheld at the moment pending on when we open up correspondence.
 
The deceased was a National of your country, and he was a very successful business man, he was based in Jersey (Channel Island). In June 2009, he was away on holiday in one of the “SEYCHELLES” Islands. Sadly, he died on the island while on a boat cruse at the age of 65 years. His Boat encountered a mishap, and due to his poor heart condition, he had a heart failure that led to his sudden death. Unfortunately, he did not have any immediate family. His wife died 7 years after their marriage, they never had any child due to the fact that the deceased  was medically certified unproductive, and can’t father a child. However, the deceased died intestate (Without  LAST  WILL and TESTAMENT). Before  the sudden death, he deposited  the sum  17,000,000.00 (Seventeen Million  GBP ) in  the Security and  Financial firm as  family heirloom in the year  2003.
 
Since the death of  the deceased  in June 2009, Nobody has showed up for claims, hence the Security and financial firm employed my services to investigate and provide the extended family  members of  the deceased. I have been on this investigation for quite some time but unfortunately there is no trace to any member of the deceased family.
 
Now, the management of the Security and Financial firm has sent me a Notice if within the next thirty working days I am unable to come up with any member of the deceased extended family, the said money will be forfeited, and the funds will be converted into the Government Treasury as unclaimed funds, and most times the corrupt government officials take due advantage of this situation and make a diversion into their pockets instead of going into the treasury of the federal government. In cause of my further  research, and investigation, I have found your last name to be the same as the last name of the deceased, and this is why i am seeking your partnership  as I  am willing  to use my position  to present you as the only surviving member of the deceased extended family. I want us to partner together in order to claim this funds to ourselves. I cannot claim the funds without presenting a foreigner to stand as next of kin. I would have gladly do this alone if It were possible, I definitely need a suitable partner like you. Can I trust you? If  “YES”, both of us can take advantage of this whole situation to claim this money for ourselves.
In view of the above, if you are willing to assist for our mutual benefits, we will have to negotiate on your Percentage share of  ;17,000,000.00 (Seventeen Million  GBP ) that will be kept in your position for a while and be invested in your name for my trust pending when  I am ready to have my share within couple of months.
 
We both know that the success of this claim lies in my hand as  the private investigator in charge of the Heir  Inheritance .The most important  requirement I need from you  is “TRUST  and UTMOST CONFIDENTIALITY” you will have to assure me that you will not sit on my own share  of the money., and  on  no account should this transaction be disclosed to a third party.I assure you that this is  totally risk-free because the Finance Security Firm is ready to accept anybody I provide for this claims because they have entrusted me with the responsibility to do so as a Certified private Investigator and with my experience as a Investigator, and I have consulted for them on different matters in the past .I have evaluated the risk and the only risk I have here is your refusal to partner with me and alerting the Security and Financial Firm about my plans. I ask that you do not be vindictive and destructive but delete this message and forget I ever contacted you if this proposal is unappealing to you.

Should you find yourself able to partner with me, kindly show a positive signal and I will initiate the process towards a logical conclusion.
I await your swift response, and anticipated partnership.


Best Regards,
Michael Doru
 
 
Sent: Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 6:09 AM
From: "Grigory Gurevich" <grigorygurevich@gmail.com>
To: michaeldoru@gmx.co.uk
Subject: Grigory Gurevich
Hello Michael,
Pleasure to meet you.
I\m responding on your request to contact you.
Grigory


Jan. 21/2016
Hello Michael.
Sorry for some procrastination. Your proposal sounds like a proposal of one Nigerian man who offered me, as well as many my artists-friends and strangers to purchase art, than sending false checks and asking to return extra funds as soon as possible. Internet has a site which post warning messages on this and many other subjects of fraud. Those people who contact with great offers quickly disappear from social sites like Facebook, LinkedIn, twitter and others, being afraid to face criminal investigation (in best case). I had my luck to contact in the past FBI representative who actually became my good friend, because he liked my art, but also a friend of one of my relative. I must say that your offer is interesting and I would like to know more about you before we can cooperate and before we will talk about financial part. First of all I would like you to prove that you are a real "Investigator" working officially in ICS. Naturally, it is easy now to find out if your story is real without disclosing it to a third party. It's enough to call !800 828 91 98 and without disclosing private information to search names of people who work there. About one year ago I participated in a criminal case as an appraiser in a case which ended because of my involvement in a victory, when a person who hired me won 13,5 million dollars. It was real case-no jokes..My part was to make detailed investigation on price of art circa 2004-2007. I learned how to do it and I'm well equipped with a process, as if I would be a detective. (I could be a good one professionally, even I do not consider myself one).
I'm sure you would love to have a partner like myself, who is aware of fraud and who can help you to achieve your goal. You need smart people like you to do what you plan to to do. So, please try to make me believe that your bio, your past and your present (your history) will create my excitement to participate in your offer.
Thank you so much.
Have a wonderful day.
Respectfully, Grigory Gurevich.
All my correspondence is confidential and filed.
#3
Copyright, Grigory Gurevich, August 4, 2022, Sopron, Hungary