I m a loner

Таня Кел
Hey, I;m a loner.

Look into my eyes,

Boom, boom.

Dive into them, huh.

My heart is ice,

Boom, boom.

Warm it up, huh.

I;m a loner, uh.

Give me mine,

When you are online.

"Are u bored?" "How are u?"

"U are sweet too!"

Don;t need this, i;m not a miss.

Diese Liebe ist so mies:

Ich habe diese Beziehungen satt.

Ich bin s;;er Saft,

But i;m a foxy,

And u are toxic.

Boom.

Pls, forget me,

It will be better for everyone, agree.

This isn;t a romantic love story,

It;s sad, but I;m not sorry.

I;m bad girl, i;m a loner now.

I;m a loner now,

I;m a loner now,

I;m a loner now (meow).

I;m not an angel, i;m not madam for you,

And I;m different, deal with it, it;s true.

I;m not a toy.

Remember this, boy.

Jetzt liebe ich dich nicht.

You have 8 seconds:

Eins, zwei, drei, vier,

Geh zur H;lle, gute Nacht,

F;nf, sechs, sieben, acht.

Boom.

Pls, forget me,

It will be better for everyone, agree.

This isn;t a romantic love story,

It;s sad, but I;m not sorry.

I;m bad girl, i;m a loner now.

I;m a loner now,

I;m a loner now,


I;m a loner now (meow).

Look into my eyes,

Boom, boom.

Dive into them, huh.

My heart is ice,

Boom, boom.

Warm it up, huh.

I;m a loner, uh!